THANKS All MCFers

Of late, in the 2 months, I find that I have been merging threads less and I thank the MEMBERs here who have abide by the rules and to have searched first before posting. It really makes this place more bearable so that similar topics get the breadth and depth rather than separate discussions.

We would like to also thank those who inform as well as alert on the thread itself for the clueless that there are such threads, and it gives us the headsup to merge.

Keep ti going and once again, thanks for making this place more reader friendly!

TO MORE GOOD YEARS!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Of late, in the 2 months, I find that I have been merging threads less and I thank the MEMBERs here who have abide by the rules and to have searched first before posting. It really makes this place more bearable so that similar topics get the breadth and depth rather than separate discussions.

We would like to also thank those who inform as well as alert on the thread itself for the clueless that there are such threads, and it gives us the headsup to merge.

Keep ti going and once again, thanks for making this place more reader friendly!

TO MORE GOOD YEARS!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Basket. SPH take over only a couple of weeks oreddi you start acting like a blardy MP. [laugh]

[laugh] [laugh] majulah singapura....pls stand as we recite the pledge

We are afraid of yellow cards :ph34r:

well, sorry hor, that is how gahmen also operate...fine fine fine...so in order to be effective, has to be implemented here too...yellow yellow yellow [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

but seriously lah, the silent few who help to alert if is a repeated thread....u call them saboking? :wub:

poondeh, where u suggest i hold a meet the forummer session?>?? you be my ASSistant to screen [:p] [:p]

Definitely must be a place where alcohol is served. Suggest Brewerkz. I like microbreweries. ^_^

I generally avoid places that ends with 'Z'. Usually over-priced. [:(]

TO MORE GOOD YEARS!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

any reward for good behaviour? [;)]:wub:

u dun get yellow cards u shd be happy oredi [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Good.

Now we only need to make sure that thread title & the content matches. No more misleading or ambiguous thread titles.

Good.

Now we only need to make sure that thread title & the content matches. No more misleading or ambiguous thread titles.

has improved aldy......last time more jialat.....no head no tail. the few suspects know who they are and have toned down

NB.....see the title thot MCF got give something like NS45 vouchers....... [laugh]