Best jb durian stall within 1hr of 2nd link

Cook123

On 4/10/2013 at 4:26 PM, Meganut said:

Hi bro,

The Pagoh durian farm you go to is own by this owner name Mr Gan is it?

cant remember his name. [laugh]

if i call, i juz call liew lian ah, wu liew lian bo?

Edited by Enzomatrix

There is one durian farm in Pagoh calls itself 'Segamat Durian Farm' but the location is in Pagoh area, own by Mr Gan.. i organise a trip for my car club last year.. abt an hour and the half drive... follow the driving instructions you will be fine...

Dun ask me why like that... but the address is in Pagoh...

Am I allowed to share the link for the instructions to the farm here??? scared kenah yellow card... if cannot then drop me a PM and i will send u the link

Edited by Meganut

  On 4/11/2013 at 4:40 PM, Meganut said:

Am I allowed to share the link for the instructions to the farm here??? scared kenah yellow card... if cannot then drop me a PM and i will send u the link

Of course you can! Who says you cannot wor..... :huh:

On 4/9/2013 at 6:19 AM, Little_prince said:

ah tiong got eat durian meh? [laugh]

i taught ah tiong to eat more lu-lian, as it -_- makes a man horny faster . . .

On 4/11/2013 at 4:40 PM, Meganut said:

There is one durian farm in Pagoh calls itself 'Segamat Durian Farm' but the location is in Pagoh area, own by Mr Gan.. i organise a trip for my car club last year.. abt an hour and the half drive... follow the driving instructions you will be fine...

Dun ask me why like that... but the address is in Pagoh...

can lah...........else drop me a PM....thanks.... [wave]

been to several durian farms near Pontian. the quality of durians was average at best. need to travel further up north to places like Tangkak, Segamat, Melaka, Bentong, Raub, Gua Musang, Penang etc for good durians.

Anyone tried the fruit farm at Desaru? Saw that there were advertising some durian tour which includes durian buffet at their farm. How is the quality there?

On 6/18/2013 at 11:42 AM, Azhiwen said:

Anyone tried the fruit farm at Desaru? Saw that there were advertising some durian tour which includes durian buffet at their farm. How is the quality there?

Been there 4yr ago. Lunch buffet will be served before the durian buffet. Remember to reserve space for the durian. Durian quality acceptable, but MSW will be limited serving.

On 6/18/2013 at 10:56 AM, Spinelli_ck said:

been to several durian farms near Pontian. the quality of durians was average at best. need to travel further up north to places like Tangkak, Segamat, Melaka, Bentong, Raub, Gua Musang, Penang etc for good durians.

lol not bringing a convoy of cars all the way to penang. [knife]

My previous Pagoh plantation had attitude problem so aint returning to them. . will be going up pontian this week to see.

i drove up to Tangkak on Monday to look for Mr Chua, who was featured in one episode of Tuesday Report last September.

there are not many durians for sale in Tangkak at this moment. the season is expected to start in July. i plan to drive up to Tangkak again next month.

do provide an FR on your visit to durian farms in Pontian. if you take route 5 to Pontian, you'll drive past a durian farm at Pekan Nanas. in addition, there's a shop (with no signboard) selling durians a few hundred meters before Tian Lai at Gelang Patah. opposite Shell. seems popular.

On 6/19/2013 at 9:45 AM, Spinelli_ck said:

i drove up to Tangkak on Monday to look for Mr Chua, who was featured in one episode of Tuesday Report last September.

there are not many durians for sale in Tangkak at this moment. the season is expected to start in July. i plan to drive up to Tangkak again next month.

do provide an FR on your visit to durian farms in Pontian. if you take route 5 to Pontian, you'll drive past a durian farm at Pekan Nanas. in addition, there's a shop (with no signboard) selling durians a few hundred meters before Tian Lai at Gelang Patah. opposite Shell. seems popular.

should be that, its located in pekan nanas.. by an old uncle..

tentatively, via email confirmed the price at 30rm per head for buffet.. but going to check out the place n durian first. [laugh]