Dscheng 3rd Gear April 8, 2013 Share April 8, 2013 What a idiotic driver? Early morning, i already tio chua. Luckily i managed to brake in time. Why the hell he stop in the centre lane yellow box while there is no car at all? Cant he bloody wait?? Still can show me his F face and show no sign of be apologetic Luckily my rear no car, if not behind car sure crash into me. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Briansoh 1st Gear April 8, 2013 Share April 8, 2013 Cos he want to turn right but dont want to wait until clear. You should f--k him with your middle finger. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Proton 1st Gear April 8, 2013 Share April 8, 2013 On 4/8/2013 at 1:56 PM, Dscheng said: What a idiotic driver? Early morning, i already tio chua. Luckily i managed to brake in time. Why the hell he stop in the centre lane yellow box while there is no car at all? Cant he bloody wait?? Still can show me his F face and show no sign of be apologetic Luckily my rear no car, if not behind car sure crash into me. really fark man..dis type of cb face sure look for trouble.. u didnt chase him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged April 8, 2013 Share April 8, 2013 if got time to spare hor, just go ahead and ram the bugger; idiots like dat wun learn otherwise... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dscheng 3rd Gear April 8, 2013 Author Share April 8, 2013 Sorry double post. Mod, please close this thread, thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galvinhrachel Neutral Newbie April 15, 2013 Share April 15, 2013 Hello to mister stupid. LOL :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic July 8, 2015 Share July 8, 2015 Today encountered another one. Cut right recklessly, sped up, stop at green light (blocked me of course), cut left, went straight when in a turning lane: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EGXeDaLJ8wU&feature=youtu.be Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic July 8, 2015 Share July 8, 2015 You can report him if you really want since he went straight at the turning lane. The least he will get is a warning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic July 8, 2015 Share July 8, 2015 Warning only tak shiok... post video better! Otherwise spent money on HD car cam no returns..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jim177y Neutral Newbie July 30, 2015 Share July 30, 2015 For residents of Ah Soo Garden (along Lorong Ah soo). please beware the driver of this vehicle (attach file below), he is one of the new resident that moved in a few years back (Block 7). The car owner has no respect or courtesy with the neighbours in terms of parking at the service road and always demand that he has the right of way in parking the service road or the direction to reverse parking into his unit. on several occasion he even throw vulgarities at me for nothing. i felt verbally abuse and threaten and has file a police report for a record. A few of the neighbours agree with me that he is a genuine Hooligan. A heads up to all drivers if you are heading up to the area and bump on to this vehicle, prepare your phone video camera for evidence if he turns aggressive to you. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Byteslurve Supersonic August 1, 2015 Share August 1, 2015 Thanks for sharing, will take note 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear August 1, 2015 Share August 1, 2015 Call POLICE? On 7/30/2015 at 7:04 PM, Jim177y said: For residents of Ah Soo Garden (along Lorong Ah soo). please beware the driver of this vehicle (attach file below), he is one of the new resident that moved in a few years back (Block 7). The car owner has no respect or courtesy with the neighbours in terms of parking at the service road and always demand that he has the right of way in parking the service road or the direction to reverse parking into his unit. on several occasion he even throw vulgarities at me for nothing. i felt verbally abuse and threaten and has file a police report for a record. A few of the neighbours agree with me that he is a genuine Hooligan. A heads up to all drivers if you are heading up to the area and bump on to this vehicle, prepare your phone video camera for evidence if he turns aggressive to you. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic August 1, 2015 Share August 1, 2015 (edited) On 7/30/2015 at 7:04 PM, Jim177y said: For residents of Ah Soo Garden (along Lorong Ah soo). please beware the driver of this vehicle (attach file below), he is one of the new resident that moved in a few years back (Block 7). The car owner has no respect or courtesy with the neighbours in terms of parking at the service road and always demand that he has the right of way in parking the service road or the direction to reverse parking into his unit. on several occasion he even throw vulgarities at me for nothing. i felt verbally abuse and threaten and has file a police report for a record. A few of the neighbours agree with me that he is a genuine Hooligan. A heads up to all drivers if you are heading up to the area and bump on to this vehicle, prepare your phone video camera for evidence if he turns aggressive to you. Cheers Subaru cars are racing 4WD cars of course very fierce lah. I know coz I used to drive an Impreza. I was so fast that all the buses and trucks were overtaking me from left and right. Never mess around with a Subaru racer ok. Edited August 1, 2015 by Jellandross ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...