Joanne Peh dating 715

Toothiewabbit

Sorry but I also never heard of this '302' code word during my NS time leh.... :D

Perhaps my platoon don't have such a 'man'. Btw, how is the number '302' related to mean homo man leh???

I believe it's the form number. Example. Sign 1206

Sorry but I also never heard of this '302' code word during my NS time leh.... :D

Perhaps my platoon don't have such a 'man'. Btw, how is the number '302' related to mean homo man leh???

302 is the medical code given to homosexual if I am not wrong.

Wiki link

Edited by JumpySpeedFiend

Joanne Peh dating 715? I mean, 715??

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/entert...-qi/630926.html

good before this got rubbish rumour say 715 GAY just because he is single!!! ( always good looking and body if no GF or attach = GAY)

like in 90s pple say Tom Cruise gay, so as for Aaron Kwok and Andy Lau!! what rubbish these people really nothing better to do. insecure on their own say rumour on others -_-

Edited by D3badge

actually our society (as in SG and HK) got one problem.

when one is above 30 and not dating. we will think they are Gay or Les.. this is especially true when it come to celebrity. But hor, when they stay dating.. we start to critise them for their choice..

like Joanne Peh go with Ang mo.. ppl say she like tua Kee. the Ex-DJ from 933 dated with HK actress.. ppl send death note to him... Sammi Cheng and Sam Hui(did i get his angmo name correct?) ppl say girl more famous then guy.

agree +1 normally these pple insecure abt themselves

715 not local hor. He is a PRC.

Maybe 715 paik many pRC gals, so he wanted2 try local product

We oso go abroad try others speciality , in a way fair& square mounting

the state of entertainment so jialat........like no other pretty artist to talk about......... [shakehead]

302 is the medical classification code for homosexuality in SAF. hence the code rather than "gay" which may have had negative connotations in the 80s or 90s.

actually our society (as in SG and HK) got one problem.

when one is above 30 and not dating. we will think they are Gay or Les.. this is especially true when it come to celebrity. But hor, when they stay dating.. we start to critise them for their choice..

like Joanne Peh go with Ang mo.. ppl say she like tua Kee. the Ex-DJ from 933 dated with HK actress.. ppl send death note to him... Sammi Cheng and Sam Hui(did i get his angmo name correct?) ppl say girl more famous then guy.

正所谓人言可畏

Hmmm, that's strange...dun tell me they dun use it any more?? Which yr you got enlisted? During my time, this term is very commonly use...people would speculate who and who declare 302 and who didn't..haha.. [laugh]

Aiya, naturally gay ppl will be hoping that these celebs are gay lah. Haha...

Lol, even these celebs they hope for are also gay, does it make any difference? Even these celebs are gay also they dont sleep with you lo. :D

Quite surprise many guys who been through army doesnt know what 302 means?! :blink: