Wira 1st Gear April 8, 2013 Share April 8, 2013 hi just checking if you know does second hand car dealers accept credit card for payments ? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator April 8, 2013 Share April 8, 2013 When I bought my Honda from Kah Motor in mid 2010, they accepted credit card payments for the downpayment if I remember correctly. Unlikely Used car dealers accept credit cards due to the bank charges. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear April 8, 2013 Share April 8, 2013 i paid my downpayment for my bravo using credit card can earn some points Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic April 8, 2013 Share April 8, 2013 My last two cars, both second hand, downpayment was paid using credit card. The car dealers readily accepted my CC. Then collected car, 1st installment, insurance, etc also paid by credit card. Earn many many points!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcscot 5th Gear January 20, 2014 Share January 20, 2014 How about authorised dealers? Can I pay downpayment and part of the car with CC? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic January 20, 2014 Share January 20, 2014 How about authorised dealers? Can I pay downpayment and part of the car with CC? Of course you can! As long as your CC doesn't bust its limit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear January 20, 2014 Share January 20, 2014 i paid downpayment with credit card ... no problemo ... check with your dealer lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 20, 2014 Share January 20, 2014 i remember a time when i can pay for QQ with credit card and still hv credit left in the card.....those days are goneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee now buy coe also credit card no enuf...knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear January 20, 2014 Share January 20, 2014 i remember a time when i can pay for QQ with credit card and still hv credit left in the card.....those days are goneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee now buy coe also credit card no enuf...knn $29,999 and left 1 dollar credit? LOL 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 20, 2014 Share January 20, 2014 $29,999 and left 1 dollar credit? LOL lol..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonafidestack 4th Gear January 20, 2014 Share January 20, 2014 i paid my downpayment for my bravo using credit card can earn some points Can change some air tickets if the amount is huge!!! hahha! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 20, 2014 Share January 20, 2014 Republic Auto can and in fact all big new car showrooms like Audi and merc do accept credit card as downpayment subject to your limit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged January 21, 2014 Share January 21, 2014 i remember a time when i can pay for QQ with credit card and still hv credit left in the card.....those days are goneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee now buy coe also credit card no enuf...knn some coe only $200 somemore ... ;) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alpha78 6th Gear January 21, 2014 Share January 21, 2014 i remember a time when i can pay for QQ with credit card and still hv credit left in the card.....those days are goneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee now buy coe also credit card no enuf...knn Of course not enough... One time buy so many cars. You paid in full for your 5er with your credit card right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jajoba123 3rd Gear January 21, 2014 Share January 21, 2014 owned 4 cars before. 1st car - a small auto shop in sungai kadut - cash 2nd car - authorised dealer - cc 3rd car - ubi - cc 4th car - ubi - cc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 21, 2014 Share January 21, 2014 Of course not enough... One time buy so many cars. You paid in full for your 5er with your credit card right? Dun like tt la... That need 3 debit card... Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cklasse 1st Gear January 21, 2014 Share January 21, 2014 Citroen accepts credit card. I paid $100k with credit card when I bought the Grand Picasso last Oct. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pensive 1st Gear January 21, 2014 Share January 21, 2014 do they charge extra 2-3%? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...