Horror crash on PIE

Caravan

Costal H'way beside Changi Airport runway....near to old bend where the SATS hanger was (now straighten liao) I also lost a friend...his EG wedged under a dumpster truck. Its also very weird driving there at night...there was once I came out of airport after 12 midnite and I swear that I saw shadows running across the roads...I swerve and brake...but can see nothing...so just tell myself its the shadows thrown by the trees causing t...and quickly got the F outta the place.

at least that guy was instant

he may not have even know it :ph34r:

The crash looks quite serious and yet the driver did not suffer serious injury?! Wonder is the driver lucky or the car is durable?! [:/]

He was very lucky he didn't hit anything

win corner is the driver

win straight road is the car

buang corner its the car

buang straight road its the driver

Very nice quote

Buang corner is both car n driver

Driver overestimate

at least that guy was instant

he may not have even know it :ph34r:

Must been a horrible view...I can imagine it...like Final Destination...the one with the horrific accident on the H'way one.

its was a ek civic.. i knew the guy.. Hes a seasoned driver for sure.. a very safe driver and rider(big cc bikes).. Hope he get well soon.. Be considerate n be safe ppl!!

What's your STD of seasoned ??

How many yrs experience?

Daily how Many km done?

Tracked weekly what's timing?

So seasoned y straight road buang?

Can find out more let us know the truth

Tks

Double post

Edited by SPT27

I heard of a NSH story too but dunno to believe or not. Told by my dad's secretary, she encountered driving very late at night a group of children playing in the middle of the road appear suddenly appeared in front. Just have to drive through and not swerve or will KO.

I assume that she drives at and through 'them'.

I hope others reading this do not attempt the same stunt when going home at night otherwise a lot of ppl will die, especially children! [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

For some reasons...it might be true...

On NSH....near Tangkat (just last week one fatal accident)...its notorious spot for accidents. My Malaysian friend who stays in Tangkat told me to be 1001% alert at this stretch cos many believe there are spikeful spirits wanting people to join them.

True or not...just be careful on the road lah.

Tangkak has a few long sweepers that might catch out drivers who are speeding and not familiar with the road or their cars, but the worst part is the long straights that are damn bumpy.

Oh finally a 'brother' came in and say ' safe driver blah blah never speed etc'....

Maybe ever saw one glance at a ws considered know this guy Liao lor

Brother brother nowadays is cheap compared to past

Hear exos pop pop is seasoned driver Liao leh

WHahahahahaha.... [laugh]

Aiya can't blame you lah. Friend got friend's version of safe driver. The mother's version will be that he's a very good boy. Whatever....

But the picture says a lot. Cannot bluff one.

Sorry for the late reply..

All i can say that sh*t happens n in this case, he paid dearly for it...

Cheers everyone... more info, u got to ask the victim himself.. Good day

Costal H'way beside Changi Airport runway....near to old bend where the SATS hanger was (now straighten liao) I also lost a friend...his EG wedged under a dumpster truck. Its also very weird driving there at night...there was once I came out of airport after 12 midnite and I swear that I saw shadows running across the roads...I swerve and brake...but can see nothing...so just tell myself its the shadows thrown by the trees causing t...and quickly got the F outta the place.

the spirits must only like Jap ricer boys.

Volvo, Mercedes Fiat, and Geely owners no reports so far?

funny how some people will attribute this to the supernatural and not pure driving incompetence.

Sorry for the late reply..

All i can say that sh*t happens n in this case, he paid dearly for it...

Cheers everyone... more info, u got to ask the victim himself.. Good day

Really s--t

Dun even know y r u here in the first plc

To let us know u know a safe driving brother

So??

U oso should be very safe???

Next?

Watch out for you ???

Hahaha

Young boy

Duno how to drive

Dun blame s--t lar