Horror crash on PIE

Caravan

Was thinking the engine fly out if its a change engine to b20 or b18 will they also charge the driver for it since the car conform scrape

Eh? WHAT?

many many P plate/kuku driver near this place bc this place is our famous ntu, mostly undergrad with no skill/illegal driving,

Yaa.. [;)]

Even though driving a harder car, I still drive careful and mindfully. One's life is at stake, whenever is on the roads.

he should be very thankful he's alive.

And please just facking potong his licence for the next 20 yrs. straight xpressway also can become like that. [rolleyes]

For some reasons...it might be true...

On NSH....near Tangkat (just last week one fatal accident)...its notorious spot for accidents. My Malaysian friend who stays in Tangkat told me to be 1001% alert at this stretch cos many believe there are spikeful spirits wanting people to join them.

True or not...just be careful on the road lah.

For some reasons...it might be true...

On NSH....near Tangkat (just last week one fatal accident)...its notorious spot for accidents. My Malaysian friend who stays in Tangkat told me to be 1001% alert at this stretch cos many believe there are spikeful spirits wanting people to join them.

True or not...just be careful on the road lah.

I heard of a NSH story too but dunno to believe or not. Told by my dad's secretary, she encountered driving very late at night a group of children playing in the middle of the road appear suddenly appeared in front. Just have to drive through and not swerve or will KO.

but not fo this guy

http://sgforums.com/forums/2/topics/267032

Costal H'way beside Changi Airport runway....near to old bend where the SATS hanger was (now straighten liao) I also lost a friend...his EG wedged under a dumpster truck. Its also very weird driving there at night...there was once I came out of airport after 12 midnite and I swear that I saw shadows running across the roads...I swerve and brake...but can see nothing...so just tell myself its the shadows thrown by the trees causing t...and quickly got the F outta the place.

Knowing very well, his a tin-can. And yet still speed. That's the problem. Overestimating and unwise !!!

somemore the dhl lorlee guy kena blamed initially

and the dhl guy got to spend a few months in hospital :ph34r: