Mockngbrd Supersonic April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=572882942744499 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Member69 1st Gear April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 PIE->BKE. always got these malaysia lori gila and bas gila cheonging down. our TP rather spent time busy catching illegal DRL local cars than these bunch of AIR POLLUTING chimneys and SPEEDSTER HEAVY vehicles. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 (edited) lorry can't stop fast enough ... so swerve left the silver mpv in front of the lorry was very lucky .... the lorry choose to swerve left instead of slam into it in view not enough braking distance Edited April 6, 2013 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 On 4/6/2013 at 9:53 AM, Mockngbrd said: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=572882942744499 Wa the lorry so power. Whatever he do also dangerous. The tpt coy must likely gonna bankrupt as malaysia insurance take ages to claim Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caravan 5th Gear April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 The stupid silver hatchback cut in front of the truck, reducing the gap the truck has for braking. He's lucky the truck swerved left instead of plowing into him. Should have thanked the truck driver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 (edited) See pattern I'm guessing it's MY registered trailer towing an open cargo flatbed. The driver must be sleeping and not paying attention to the traffic ahead. When he realised it's too late for him to brake so he served to the left to avoid head on collision. He did the right thing otherwise the driver in front of his trailer...I dun think the driver in the hatchback would have survived. Many times I see drivers drive into the big front gap of heavy vehicles. There's a reason why they leave such a big gap but every time I see idiots get into that gap and endanger their own lives. Edited April 6, 2013 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 The silver hatch damn lucky, the lorry decide to do evasive action last minute, instead on braking straight ahead.. If not will kenna crushed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wormvirus 1st Gear April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 (edited) silver mpv, shd... taxi? Edited April 6, 2013 by Wormvirus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Briansoh 1st Gear April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 Silver car look like those I30 teksi leh. Video not clear enough to see tho so cant confirm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Glyuen 3rd Gear April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 On 4/6/2013 at 11:26 AM, Wt_know said: lorry can't stop fast enough ... so swerve left the silver mpv in front of the lorry was very lucky .... the lorry choose to swerve left instead of slam into it in view not enough braking distance stupid i30cw... anyhow cut into lorry way... suspect is SHDxxxx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cybertech 4th Gear April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 On 4/6/2013 at 2:52 PM, Caravan said: The stupid silver hatchback cut in front of the truck, reducing the gap the truck has for braking. He's lucky the truck swerved left instead of plowing into him. Should have thanked the truck driver. Well that idiot who started it get away with it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 the taxi which cut into the lorry's way and caused the chain accident got away scot-free Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TMCTR88 Neutral Newbie April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 From what I see, lorry driver is not entirely at fault.. He was trying to avoid ploughing into the back of that i30 taxi. This SHD silver cab should be thanking god! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kkb719 Neutral Newbie April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 Now the MY lolly damaged government property. Government can claim from MY lolly insurance but when a private car hit by MY car, our insurance company can't claim from MY car insurance...... :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 On 4/6/2013 at 6:28 PM, TMCTR88 said: From what I see, lorry driver is not entirely at fault.. He was trying to avoid ploughing into the back of that i30 taxi. This SHD silver cab should be thanking god! So is taxi(i30) CCB. Reckless and selfish!!! Thank to this taxi on board cam give us the big picture. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HOLY888 Neutral Newbie April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 Yes u r right thats why we give a big gap to in time to stop so we cant ream on them bt they dont think so. if kana hit then say we speeding...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Almost-there Neutral Newbie April 7, 2013 Share April 7, 2013 lorry always give a big space when it is full loaded to brake. It is not easy for them to make a sudden brake when some selfish and reckless drivers cut into the lane. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babymiaomiao Neutral Newbie April 7, 2013 Share April 7, 2013 cant blame the lory lah.. lorry the mass so much, inertia cfm alot one.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...