Pisces69 6th Gear April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 Hi all. Just checking if anybody noticed it on offer? Im looking fr c@rlube triple R fully synthetic 40weight. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 Not lately. But with Carrefour out of the way, Giant/ NTUC offers also less frequent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Danielchien Neutral Newbie April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 Saw it at amk hub this morning....$29.90 bundle with oil treatment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 6, 2013 Author Share April 6, 2013 Not lately. But with Carrefour out of the way, Giant/ NTUC offers also less frequent. Ya i not in a hurry. When it hits abt $26/5lit i wil stock up. I maybe go ntuc amk n look see any lobang. Also plan to get C@rlube synthetic atf. Ntuc amk had it on offer last time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 6, 2013 Author Share April 6, 2013 Saw it at amk hub this morning....$29.90 bundle with oil treatment. Hmmmmm...... Still a bit ex. I wait awhile n see if it drop to $26/5lit then buy more. Did u notice if e C@rlube synthetic atf was on offer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue850r Clutched April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 (edited) Just brought some 5L Car@lubee Triple R 5W-40 from NTUC Jurong Point Xtra Hypermart $29.90 free gift Car shine detailer (spray to paintwork and wipe off). Offer is valid till 17 April 2013. So if you pass by the place can buy a few bottles. To wait for $26.90 is only $3 difference. If go on purpose just to buy, petrol and time will burn off the $3 savings. Edited April 6, 2013 by Blue850r Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 6, 2013 Author Share April 6, 2013 Just brought some 5L Car@lubee Triple R 5W-40 from NTUC Jurong Point Xtra Hypermart $29.90 free gift Car shine detailer (spray to paintwork and wipe off). Offer is valid till 17 April 2013. So if you pass by the place can buy a few bottles. To wait for $26.90 is only $3 difference. If go on purpose just to buy, petrol and time will burn off the $3 savings. I agree wh u but i am in no real hurry n last time i got at $26/bot i bought 5 bottles. If it dun drop fr some time i just get 1 or 2 bot first. If it drop to $26...i wil get 5-6 bot. Do u know if ntuc jurong point open what time cos i go jurong sometimes abt 7-8am n if ty open early i can pick it up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue850r Clutched April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 Jurong Xtra hypermart opens 24hrs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 6, 2013 Author Share April 6, 2013 Jurong Xtra hypermart opens 24hrs. Ok great. Thats what i wanted to know. Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Try_conti 2nd Gear April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 Just brought some 5L Car@lubee Triple R 5W-40 from NTUC Jurong Point Xtra Hypermart $29.90 free gift Car shine detailer (spray to paintwork and wipe off). Offer is valid till 17 April 2013. So if you pass by the place can buy a few bottles. To wait for $26.90 is only $3 difference. If go on purpose just to buy, petrol and time will burn off the $3 savings. Was JP Xtra on Wed Apr3 but no offer leh .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eliter Neutral Newbie April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 If $26/bot got come with other item free? Such as oil treatment or car shine? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 7, 2013 Author Share April 7, 2013 If $26/bot got come with other item free? Such as oil treatment or car shine? If its already packaged wh e free gift....even at $26 u still get it. Last time i bought at $26 it came wh engine flush which i never used. I now waiting fr it to come down to $26 b4 i wil stock up. I just serviced so can wait abt a year plus n i still got abt 4 lit left fr one more service. Im in no hurry to get so i can afford to wait. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Borel April 7, 2013 Share April 7, 2013 Xtra Hougang Point was on Promotion as well @ $29.90 5L bottle with FREE CarPlan Demon Instant Shine 500ml worth $7.90. Good Deal All Fairprice Xtra on Offer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Try_conti 2nd Gear April 7, 2013 Share April 7, 2013 Just got 2 bottles fm JP Xtra. Offer from Apr4-17. No wonder I don't see it on Apr3 .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 8, 2013 Author Share April 8, 2013 Just got 2 bottles fm JP Xtra. Offer from Apr4-17. No wonder I don't see it on Apr3 .... So u r the early bird that missed e worm. C.lube i noticed ty start offer higher then slowly price wil drop. I just wait awhile n see how. $26 i get 5-6 bottles. Otherwise just get 1 or 2 enough. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Borel April 27, 2013 Share April 27, 2013 Currently Fairprice Xtra on 20% Discount on All Carcare & DIY stuff Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 27, 2013 Author Share April 27, 2013 Currently Fairprice Xtra on 20% Discount on All Carcare & DIY stuff Ok tks. But c.lube normal abt $40 plus so its still too ex to buy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Borel April 27, 2013 Share April 27, 2013 Carcare Promotion less 20% @ Fairprice Xtra AMK Hub ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...