Which smartphone in demand now?

Ahseng

Hi guys, gonna renew contract for my mum. As in the past, i'd bring her to renew her contract, get the latest iphone and sell it to those handphone shops for ard 1k. She gets the cash and is happy with using her old phone.

My qn is are iphones still in demand? or recontract Samsung gs3? or? can get 1k?

Hi guys, gonna renew contract for my mum. As in the past, i'd bring her to renew her contract, get the latest iphone and sell it to those handphone shops for ard 1k. She gets the cash and is happy with using her old phone.

My qn is are iphones still in demand? or recontract Samsung gs3? or? can get 1k?

just go ah beng shop ask them resale price lah.

What phone is not important, the phone with high demand and no ready stock is the phone to get, guarantee the shop will give you good price.

err this one not out yet right

That's why it's in demand! [laugh]

I'm waiting for one. Without recontracting which would screw my data plans badly.

I believe the current popular smartphone still between iphone and Samsung phone. But when will Samsung Galaxy S4 launch here? [:/]

hah, ok then prob wait for the S4 to launch in SG. Makes more sense to get the NEWEST HOTTEST phone right since gonna sell it immediately

That's why it's in demand! [laugh]

I'm waiting for one. Without recontracting which would screw my data plans badly.

Me too.....it recontract my unlimited data plan becomes 6 GB niah....... [:(]

I believe the current popular smartphone still between iphone and Samsung phone. But when will Samsung Galaxy S4 launch here? [:/]

Waiting too.. my friend working in Singtel refuse to divulge info on when S4 will be launched by ST.. only tell me, Red Prestige member will get priority.. [:p] and i just qualify as Red Prestige last month.. [:p] [:p]

Me too.....it recontract my unlimited data plan becomes 6 GB niah....... [:(]

Lol!

I die die don't want to recontract on any of my plans. Holding 6 with shithub and 2 with M1(unused).

Next time when the norm becomes 6GB or less, I can sell my unlimited and high data plans at a huge profit when apps and bandwidth consumption gets larger. [laugh]

Lol!

I die die don't want to recontract on any of my plans. Holding 6 with shithub and 2 with M1(unused).

Next time when the norm becomes 6GB or less, I can sell my unlimited and high data plans at a huge profit when apps and bandwidth consumption gets larger. [laugh]

Same.. i got 30% multi-line discount, 12GB data, free caller-ID, free unlimited access to ST's music "store" and loads of other good stuff.. which i'll lose the moment i recontract.. [:(]

Edited by Shull

Android phones have overtaken iphones already.......u still don't know?

Samsung is the most popular brand now.

Android phones have overtaken iphones already.......u still don't know?

Samsung is the most popular brand now.

LOL i know la, but my own phone is galaxy s2 which is quite some time ago liao. Just that andriod phones got alot of pattern ma....my own opnion is xperia Z looks nice but don't know is in demand or not.. becos some of my friends that are waiting for the S4 saw online that the pattern like same same as S3. Many say jumping ship to HTC...

So i'm askin around see to wait or to hoot n sell now.

Lol!

Depends on usage, 4G is really a lot faster than 3G. Eventhough I change from 3G to 4G plan which mine become 6GB, last month I only clocked 2+GB usage, so to me is very worth it ( same price ) .

Edited by Yewheng

can go google mobile square and see the trade in price.

IMO iphone better resale value but android hotter now. Android phone once bought price drop very fast unlike iphone.