Going to JB in No. 4 uniform

Scion

On 4/6/2013 at 6:07 AM, Raymondism said:

he is stupid.... confirm

half uniform is not allowed anywhere outside camp....

He already is so dead...Like stomper censored his face will help and super impose his car plate. 90% he is regular

  On 4/6/2013 at 6:07 AM, Raymondism said:

he is stupid.... confirm

half uniform is not allowed anywhere outside camp....

allow outside camp lah.. at home lor.. when you changing out.. or changing to go camp.. sure got time where you are in 1/2 uniform [:p]

On 4/5/2013 at 2:35 PM, Raymondism said:

NO. Charge this idiot.

Furthermore, he is in malaysia

Invading malaysia

Yeah invading malaysia petrol..

On 4/6/2013 at 7:23 AM, Joseph22 said:

allow outside camp lah.. at home lor.. when you changing out.. or changing to go camp.. sure got time where you are in 1/2 uniform [:p]

U can walk around w your underwear at home... can u do it outside?

On 4/5/2013 at 7:44 AM, Scion said:

well, if he's a regular, he should know better that he should not do such silly things

wait, maybe he's a malaysian using friend's car, and wearing the camouflage pants as fashion only?

On 4/6/2013 at 2:07 PM, Maseratigood said:

wait, maybe he's a malaysian using friend's car, and wearing the camouflage pants as fashion only?

Then how is he going to answer for the boot he wore.... -_-

borrowed from friend ... :blink:

  On 4/6/2013 at 3:09 PM, Picnic06 said:

Then how is he going to answer for the boot he wore.... -_-

borrowed from friend ... :blink:

simple. he is a NCC officer in singapore. [:p]

On 4/6/2013 at 3:30 PM, Joseph22 said:

simple. he is a NCC officer in singapore. [:p]

NCC officer are mostly teachers. They are mostly in no.3 not sure if it to all. As that is what I see during my sch daze.

  On 4/6/2013 at 5:07 AM, Lala81 said:

if he's a regular and so damn stupid, sure kana jialat jialat.

If he's a reservist and ICT not over yet, also damn stupid.

If he finished his ICT and drive in for petrol, not very stupid but also looking for trouble also...

in summary, i agree with stomping him :D

Yup, you wonder why there are still such people around. Going thru life as if in a daze, does not use common sense to think for himself. Maybe a legacy of our education system??

No wonder people say that rules and regulations are needed to control and guide every aspect of our behaviour here - because obviously there are people who need it!

But I think stomper should've blanked out the number plate at least. Why smash people's rice bowl when you don't even know the guy?

Edited by Sosaria

On 4/7/2013 at 5:08 AM, Sosaria said:

Yup, you wonder why there are still such people around. Going thru life as if in a daze, does not use common sense to think for himself. Maybe a legacy of our education system??

No wonder people say that rules and regulations are needed to control and guide every aspect of our behaviour here - because obviously there are people who need it!

But I think stomper should've blanked out the number plate at least. Why smash people's rice bowl when you don't even know the guy?

U seems like a super Narrow minded pple ..see a small issue like a big fark prob..

Xiao ti da zhou..like auntie..

On 4/6/2013 at 8:39 AM, Proton said:

Yeah invading malaysia petrol..

Talk about invasion; anyone remembered two hokkien peng in long 4 intruded into Johor in their assault boats in 1988.

Compare to topping petrol in half uniform in JB, it was possibly one of SAF's worst diplomatic nightmare to date.

  On 4/5/2013 at 9:02 AM, Kamikaze89 said:

Saw on friend's (nsman) facebook, he wore his SAF no.4 to play paintball in JB.

Ya loh! Want smoke also scare kena stomp. Wanna sit down whilst in the train also scare stomp. Always Feel damn stress wearing in green.