Going to JB in No. 4 uniform

Scion

  On 4/5/2013 at 11:34 AM, SPT27 said:

13 yrs ago

During ptp phrase

A grp of us in full smart 4 brought our sect com together to L18 call Liao then booked in

Hahaha

The okt still said faster come in

Dun let pple see

Haha

So your section all did "live firing" at a "range" in L18 ? OKT must be very happy that night good business... :D

On 4/5/2013 at 11:34 AM, SPT27 said:

13 yrs ago

During ptp phrase

A grp of us in full smart 4 brought our sect com together to L18 call Liao then booked in

Hahaha

The okt still said faster come in

Dun let pple see

Haha

Tahan so badly meh...need go fire so fast.

  On 4/5/2013 at 8:50 AM, Altivo said:

But their short hair, tanned skin and black plastic rim specs are a dead give away leh.

Not really leh. Some got long hair. 2 years back got stopped by one of them for not wearing headdress when moving around. Forgot that now in public also need headdress. The guy did not even look anything like a NSF or regular. Got long fringe also. Only knew he is MP when he show me his warrant card.

From a biker,

pt shirt, pt short, gortex, no.4 pants go in jb no problem leh. No.4 top confirm no no at jb custom. Like the previous post, no name and country name should be no problem.

  On 4/5/2013 at 7:33 AM, Scion said:

half-U is ok?

anyway last time I heard of a funny story of how a 3-tonner filled with NS-men with M16 got lost at Woodlands and drove into the lanes towards custom

the custom officers tio shocked and quickly made them u-turn

dunno in the end, the driver got tio punished anot [laugh]

Stomp

Friday, Apr 05, 2013

Stomper Jjtan wonders if it is appropriate for this SAF man to wear his army pants and boots to refill petrol in Johor Bahru.

It raises the question why the man did not change into his civilian clothing first.

Said the Stomper:

"I spotted an army personnel wearing army uniform to JB for petrol.

"Is this appropriate?"

Do you think it's right for army personnel to be in half-uniform when they are in a public place?

NO. Charge this idiot.

Furthermore, he is in malaysia

Invading malaysia

Edited by Raymondism

On 4/5/2013 at 2:25 PM, Pms said:

From a biker,

pt shirt, pt short, gortex, no.4 pants go in jb no problem leh. No.4 top confirm no no at jb custom. Like the previous post, no name and country name should be no problem.

If i m malaysian police.. i stop the bike... ask the fella to remove pants... sure can see SAF...think he will need MFA to "bail"

U Duno saf core values meh?

Sorry I forgot

Haha

Something like one fire all fire

Integrity cum brotherhood

Haha

I still it's the corner one I think it's 54

The rest in a row too obvious Liao

Haha

On 4/5/2013 at 3:19 PM, Watwheels said:

How come JB customs never ask him to take off his pants and do squats?

Wrong gender

On 4/5/2013 at 8:21 AM, WTF said:

Just like one of my reservist friend wearing half-u and go massage...... [laugh]

I read comment without looking at avatar.....s3 screen small +old flower eyes

but comments like this, somehow I know its you...I was right :D

On 4/6/2013 at 1:52 AM, Hamburger said:

I read comment without looking at avatar.....s3 screen small +old flower eyes

but comments like this, somehow I know its you...I was right :D

errrr..........issit a compliment??? [laugh]

happened to me once when i was serving NS....rode a motorcycle to JB checkpoint in full U....was on saturday morning and we were supposed to go sebawang park for run, i just got my bike license and was not familiar with the roads and my friend told me to take BKE and go all the way straight....so all the way straight i went....until i reach the checkpoint and in full Uniform. Immediately surrounded by guards and full inspection on bike and body to check if there are any contrabands... then escorted out ...

if he's a regular and so damn stupid, sure kana jialat jialat.

If he's a reservist and ICT not over yet, also damn stupid.

If he finished his ICT and drive in for petrol, not very stupid but also looking for trouble also...

in summary, i agree with stomping him :D

On 4/6/2013 at 5:07 AM, Lala81 said:

if he's a regular and so damn stupid, sure kana jialat jialat.

If he's a reservist and ICT not over yet, also damn stupid.

If he finished his ICT and drive in for petrol, not very stupid but also looking for trouble also...

in summary, i agree with stomping him :D

he is stupid.... confirm

half uniform is not allowed anywhere outside camp....