Scion Turbocharged April 5, 2013 Author Share April 5, 2013 On 4/5/2013 at 8:32 AM, Nzy said: I think now the MPEU all wear civilian already. Even in camp they also never wear uniform. i see... MR liao never get in touch with NS updates ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 On 4/5/2013 at 8:14 AM, Toothiewabbit said: Wearing the army boots as well, like that fella?? Think is chargeable offence? I rem last time got people bring SAF groundsheet and poncho to JB for hiking and the Malaysians found these discarded stuff there and they raised hoo ha about our SAF Commando "intruding" into their territory... Think hv to use common sense and EQ esp when going into other countries in our military uniform.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 (edited) On 4/5/2013 at 8:39 AM, Lurpsexx said: Think is chargeable offence? I rem last time got people bring SAF groundsheet and poncho to JB for hiking and the Malaysians found these discarded stuff there and they raised hoo ha about our SAF Commando "intruding" into their territory... Think hv to use common sense and EQ esp when going into other countries in our military uniform.... ya lor, told one of my frens off when he decided to use his fullpack to travel to Malacca with us! Edited April 5, 2013 by Toothiewabbit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 On 4/5/2013 at 8:32 AM, Nzy said: I think now the MPEU all wear civilian already. Even in camp they also never wear uniform. But their short hair, tanned skin and black plastic rim specs are a dead give away leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 On 4/5/2013 at 8:50 AM, Altivo said: But their short hair, tanned skin and black plastic rim specs are a dead give away leh. Lol! Typical army boy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VenomMX 4th Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 Wow.. Even in JB now can kena Stomp! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kamikaze89 2nd Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 Saw on friend's (nsman) facebook, he wore his SAF no.4 to play paintball in JB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 wah lao eh..... don understand why ppl like to wear saf uniform going here and there...... i rathe4 go home change to CV first loh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 On 4/5/2013 at 8:21 AM, WTF said: Just like one of my reservist friend wearing half-u and go massage...... OMG! Do i know you?!?!??!? PLAB? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 On 4/5/2013 at 9:20 AM, Viceroymenthol said: OMG! Do i know you?!?!??!? PLAB? nope, I'm not from SAF but SPF....... you mean you wore half-u to go massage??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 On 4/5/2013 at 9:00 AM, VenomMX said: Wow.. Even in JB now can kena Stomp! Kapo Sg ppl everywhere Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 (edited) On 4/5/2013 at 7:33 AM, Scion said: half-U is ok? anyway last time I heard of a funny story of how a 3-tonner filled with NS-men with M16 got lost at Woodlands and drove into the lanes towards custom the custom officers tio shocked and quickly made them u-turn dunno in the end, the driver got tio punished anot I think Veh comd die more horribly than driver Edited April 5, 2013 by Rustyz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 This guy in half U still not too obvious. If full no. 4, he might get in trouble with the Malaysian authorities. But I don't understand why not change into CV first....wear no. 4 so uncomfortable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 On 4/5/2013 at 10:59 AM, TVT said: This guy in half U still not too obvious. If full no. 4, he might get in trouble with the Malaysian authorities. But I don't understand why not change into CV first....wear no. 4 so uncomfortable. Maybe he sneak out to go pump petrol. Anyway when active even go JB by right also need inform CMPB. The stomper sabo this guy gao gao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 Not only he went for cheap petrol, he wore FREE clothing too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 Half ok lah, who say the bottom is saf? Unless u ask him strip and see. No rank or country shown on upper body. Stomper also one kind, wanna be special... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 post in Stomp! can get 50 dollars right? tis stomper sure get.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 13 yrs ago During ptp phrase A grp of us in full smart 4 brought our sect com together to L18 call Liao then booked in Hahaha The okt still said faster come in Dun let pple see Haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...