Scion Turbocharged April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 half-U is ok? anyway last time I heard of a funny story of how a 3-tonner filled with NS-men with M16 got lost at Woodlands and drove into the lanes towards custom the custom officers tio shocked and quickly made them u-turn dunno in the end, the driver got tio punished anot Stomp Friday, Apr 05, 2013 Stomper Jjtan wonders if it is appropriate for this SAF man to wear his army pants and boots to refill petrol in Johor Bahru. It raises the question why the man did not change into his civilian clothing first. Said the Stomper: "I spotted an army personnel wearing army uniform to JB for petrol. "Is this appropriate?" Do you think it's right for army personnel to be in half-uniform when they are in a public place? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 must be reservist... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 its a IN thing now.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 this type is reservist phew lang pah you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 I didn't know we have half phuked military pressence in jaybee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 Stomper like that also want to "hai lang" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 post car plate somemore.... the guy sure kena if he is regular Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged April 5, 2013 Author Share April 5, 2013 post car plate somemore.... the guy sure kena if he is regular well, if he's a regular, he should know better that he should not do such silly things Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leslielai 1st Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 post car plate somemore.... the guy sure kena if he is regular Stompers.. jiak bah ka eng. Don't see any problem being in half-u. Got that regular vibe.. plus the black Vios (seems to be the choice car for countless regulars) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 Stompers.. jiak bah ka eng. Don't see any problem being in half-u. Got that regular vibe.. plus the black Vios (seems to be the choice car for countless regulars) Also agree. Chances are that the fella is a regular. Apparently slacks vest is only for in camp. Out of camp must in in full U at all times, something about image of the military. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderman302 2nd Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 must be reservist... He may not be Sporean. Can be Msian driving Spore plate. Can be Ah Tiong also. By the way, is it an offence to dress like that ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 I see grass cutters and rubbish collectors dressed this way too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged April 5, 2013 Author Share April 5, 2013 By the way, is it an offence to dress like that ? if i'm not wrong, can be arrested and charged by the MP but then, seldom see MPs in public today Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 I see grass cutters and rubbish collectors dressed this way too. Wearing the army boots as well, like that fella?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 (edited) if i'm not wrong, can be arrested and charged by the MP but then, seldom see MPs in public today they where civilian one. U can see them. They fail liao. Edited April 5, 2013 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 Just like one of my reservist friend wearing half-u and go massage...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged April 5, 2013 Author Share April 5, 2013 they where civilian one. U can see them. They fail liao. got lah... many moons ago saw a MP in uniform went into an arcade or billiard saloon (forgot) to catch a guy (should be AWOL) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 got lah... many moons ago saw a MP in uniform went into an arcade or billiard saloon (forgot) to catch a guy (should be AWOL) I think now the MPEU all wear civilian already. Even in camp they also never wear uniform. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...