Colourblind Clutched April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 Guys, Please drive slow and carefully during heavy rain.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 On 4/1/2013 at 5:00 AM, Colourblind said: Guys, Please drive slow and carefully during heavy rain.... I got once kanna worst than you and speed is 30km/h only. I was accelerating from standstill after green light and ahead got puddle of water, I thought only small puddle should be ok, and when I went through it than realise such small puddle is quite a lot water and the splash covered whole windscreen and was blinded for 2 second. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Colourblind Clutched April 1, 2013 Author Share April 1, 2013 On 4/1/2013 at 5:08 AM, Yewheng said: I got once kanna worst than you and speed is 30km/h only. I was accelerating from standstill after green light and ahead got puddle of water, I thought only small puddle should be ok, and when I went through it than realise such small puddle is quite a lot water and the splash covered whole windscreen and was blinded for 2 second. I tink mine was more dan 2 secs bro.......lagi worst...my parents r in my car.....very dangerous. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Colourblind Clutched April 1, 2013 Author Share April 1, 2013 Speedig mini bus driver in lane 1 during heavy rain.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 Wat speed r u traveling? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Colourblind Clutched April 1, 2013 Author Share April 1, 2013 (edited) On 4/1/2013 at 5:24 AM, SPT27 said: Wat speed r u traveling? Approximately 50 to 60km/hr in lane 2 due to heavy rain....Mini bus driver never even sigal to overtake me....lucky i slow down little bit... Edited April 1, 2013 by Colourblind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 Is this your new car recorder? Look out for puddles of water when raining This is v normal IMO Jus drive straight on Dun brake It may caused a chain collison even if it's behind fault Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shift_lock 1st Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 Wah rain so heavy and this bus driver still dare to speed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 On 4/1/2013 at 5:30 AM, Colourblind said: Approximately 50 to 60km/hr in lane 2 due to heavy rain....Mini bus driver never even sigal to overtake me....lucky i slow down little bit... If u say u r 50 in lane 2 U not wrong He oso not wrong to overtake from your rite ar M I wrong?? Looks perfect scenario N he kp left once overtake Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 On 4/1/2013 at 5:13 AM, Colourblind said: I tink mine was more dan 2 secs bro.......lagi worst...my parents r in my car.....very dangerous. Which stretch of the road is this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 On 4/1/2013 at 5:00 AM, Colourblind said: Guys, Please drive slow and carefully during heavy rain.... Help you embed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 On 4/1/2013 at 5:08 AM, Yewheng said: I got once kanna worst than you and speed is 30km/h only. I was accelerating from standstill after green light and ahead got puddle of water, I thought only small puddle should be ok, and when I went through it than realise such small puddle is quite a lot water and the splash covered whole windscreen and was blinded for 2 second. i also was "blinded" for 2 sec - i didnt brake since the rain was heavy (and i knew no one was in front of me) so immediately took my foot off accelerator and waited .. took like 3 second to be able to see .. but those 3 second really makes you want to s--t your pants ... >< Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLSAMG88 1st Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 On 4/1/2013 at 5:15 AM, Colourblind said: Speedig mini bus driver in lane 1 during heavy rain.... Embedded: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 Can be anticipated, keep your finger near the wiper switch, when it happen, flick it to fast. Kena multiple times. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 On 4/1/2013 at 5:56 AM, Sp4wn said: i also was "blinded" for 2 sec - i didnt brake since the rain was heavy (and i knew no one was in front of me) so immediately took my foot off accelerator and waited .. took like 3 second to be able to see .. but those 3 second really makes you want to s--t your pants ... >< The heart stopping moment. If kena from heavy veh the impact is greater Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cephas 3rd Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 Tried it before along woodlands road...somemore at a curved road, heart really stop & braked hard praying hard nothing in front when the water flow off....:( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cephas 3rd Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 On 4/1/2013 at 6:14 AM, Deckbuild said: Can be anticipated, keep your finger near the wiper switch, when it happen, flick it to fast. Kena multiple times. sound like striking 4D easier leh, bro... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Colourblind Clutched April 1, 2013 Author Share April 1, 2013 On 4/1/2013 at 5:34 AM, SPT27 said: If u say u r 50 in lane 2 U not wrong He oso not wrong to overtake from your rite ar M I wrong?? Looks perfect scenario N he kp left once overtake Yup....there is nothing wrong to overtake from right lar.....but so heavy rain...speeding so fast is dangerous....he didn't even signal when he cut into my lane and is so close to my front....kinda dangerous... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...