inlinesix Hypersonic November 11, 2021 Share November 11, 2021 3 minutes ago, Wt_know said: i want to defend BMW owners too simi 340i, 440i, 540i, 640i … sound die die for luck and money simply put M3, M4, M5 and M6 … That’s why 911 is the best. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic November 11, 2021 Share November 11, 2021 1 minute ago, inlinesix said: That’s why 911 is the best. still can keh kiang add the “S” behind S for Singapore … i defend for the love of the country … lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged November 11, 2021 Share November 11, 2021 1 hour ago, Jamesc said: I want to defend Alfa owner. It's not howlian 4 is death and 8 is prosperity. Its Feng Shui. Yah, last time I kenna one number plate 664 and I did not do well for the next 2 years. Now I will keep my number plate cos bosses all having closer numbers. Haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 11, 2021 Share November 11, 2021 Well i last check, mine still says SL350 leh. maybe this weekend must go buy SL600 from min ghee to stick on Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 11, 2021 Share November 11, 2021 @Throttle2 Rem to buy V12 for front fender Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 11, 2021 Share November 11, 2021 4 minutes ago, inlinesix said: @Throttle2 Rem to buy V12 for front fender Yes yes, SL600 with V12, i will remember. Or maybe SL500 with V8 is enough? better dont overdo it. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged November 11, 2021 Share November 11, 2021 1 hour ago, Throttle2 said: Well i last check, mine still says SL350 leh. maybe this weekend must go buy SL600 from min ghee to stick on Poor thing, remember to leave a bit of money buy footwear k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 11, 2021 Share November 11, 2021 (edited) 13 minutes ago, Macrosszero said: Poor thing, remember to leave a bit of money buy footwear k At least you noticed how poor i am…..😢😥 Edited November 11, 2021 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 11, 2021 Share November 11, 2021 19 minutes ago, Macrosszero said: Poor thing, remember to leave a bit of money buy footwear k Wait ppl wear Ferragamo Loafers than u know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged November 11, 2021 Share November 11, 2021 27 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Wait ppl wear Ferragamo Loafers than u know Not his Bottega Veneta slippers fuzzy green slippers? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 11, 2021 Share November 11, 2021 14 minutes ago, Macrosszero said: Not his Bottega Veneta slippers fuzzy green slippers? 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 11, 2021 Share November 11, 2021 1 hour ago, inlinesix said: Wait ppl wear Ferragamo Loafers than u know Only got 3 pairs leh, dont laugh lah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 11, 2021 Share November 11, 2021 (edited) 37 minutes ago, Macrosszero said: Not his Bottega Veneta slippers fuzzy green slippers? Yes i have green slippers but not fuzzy lah. muayhahahahaha Edited November 11, 2021 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged November 11, 2021 Share November 11, 2021 23 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Yes i have green slippers but not fuzzy lah. muayhahahahaha Although you wear size 8.5, surely, those are too small to be yours Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 11, 2021 Share November 11, 2021 7 minutes ago, Macrosszero said: Although you wear size 8.5, surely, those are too small to be yours Why not? Its the angle and the fact that my hand is much closer to the camera creating a parallax effect lah… tomorrow if got time, i show you my golf and tennis shoes ok? 😁😄😅👍 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged November 11, 2021 Share November 11, 2021 25 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Why not? Its the angle and the fact that my hand is much closer to the camera creating a parallax effect lah… tomorrow if got time, i show you my golf and tennis shoes ok? 😁😄😅👍 It’s ok for your made to wear Italian maid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 11, 2021 Share November 11, 2021 Just now, Macrosszero said: It’s ok for your made to wear Italian maid I got no maid lah. How to afford? You think i am a multi millionaire meh? Wah lau ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...