Fcw75 Hypersonic April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 (edited) And some ger put tissue in their bra. The worst invention - Wonder bra. You WONDER where all the breast in the BRA has went to after u unclip it. Edited April 1, 2013 by Fcw75 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 was looking at this sl350 going for 138k. on closer look, saw that the rear showed sl50. why even rich pple want to abuy a sl350 n pass it off as a sl500. i know a number of s350l rear is placed s500l? i guess pple can't tell outwardly. what about the most common one.. Harrier become a full-fledged RX350? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 No pride i would do the opp.... 318 on m3......hzhaha if ppl cum challenge you.. die.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 Saw a few Lexus Vios and Lexus Hiace around Welcum friend.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Branteo Clutched April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 Same answer as: - Why some non-CTR owners affix red Honda emblems onto their ride? Why some car owners fix on Brembo calliper covers? Why some Toyata Harrier owners have their rides to strongly resemble that of a Lexus RX300? .. and the list goes on ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fazer Neutral Newbie April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 worst i've seeen so far is a geely wif a VW logo on the front n back...owner told me geely oso using VW parts so tats y he put the VW logo...i just keep quiet... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 worst i've seeen so far is a geely wif a VW logo on the front n back...owner told me geely oso using VW parts so tats y he put the VW logo...i just keep quiet... Next time it will have a Volvo emblem instead :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylkkg 4th Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 what about the most common one.. Harrier become a full-fledged RX350? I would prefer that they even remove their small sideview mirror on their left if they do indeed convert from Harrier to Lexus, else it look odd as only Harrier had the small LHS sideview mirror on the left bonnet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JX83 3rd Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 Same answer as: - Why some non-CTR owners affix red Honda emblems onto their ride? Why some car owners fix on Brembo calliper covers? Why some Toyata Harrier owners have their rides to strongly resemble that of a Lexus RX300? .. and the list goes on ... I saw honda fit behind putting type r emblem, picanto putting Audi logo in the front i mean this type more jialat.. i dont think u driving this brand u putting other brand logo or emblem right.. Identity crisis?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 I would prefer that they even remove their small sideview mirror on their left if they do indeed convert from Harrier to Lexus, else it look odd as only Harrier had the small LHS sideview mirror on the left bonnet. I guess not many know that.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 worst i've seeen so far is a geely wif a VW logo on the front n back...owner told me geely oso using VW parts so tats y he put the VW logo...i just keep quiet... I remember seeing a Geely with a Merc logo.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 I remember seeing a Geely with a Merc logo.. Yours better, I saw it with a VW logo, nicely fitted... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 Yours better, I saw it with a VW logo, nicely fitted... Ewwww.. totally out le boss.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 Next time it will have a Volvo emblem instead :) Volvo square mah, Geely emblem is round like Merc and VW. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 The same reason women wear make up? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppie24 1st Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 ok i going to buy IS350 emblem replace my IS250 liao! Or should i go for IS-F ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 Many old 316 and 318 without those numbers at usual place. Cheapest way to make the car more powerful by at least 20 hp, at least psychologically. :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Canarywharfgooner 1st Gear April 1, 2013 Share April 1, 2013 Aiya, why care, just smile and drive on, doesn't bother whether we get a good rest at night bo... Agree. Why whine about other's rights when its not your right to decide what they wanna do... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...