Dinosaka 1st Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 Fcuk la don't give these roaches a lot of attention...think they really like all these news or threads abt them... We Singaporeans should be united and flush them out from here, period! They r strong cos they r united against us here... If we start pwning each other then by 2030 that's the end of our population.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 U noticed it? Haha Sg tio forever hold one smart Hp I admit I go holiday oso use Hp take photo But almost every pinoy slings one dslr N at sentosa u can see how fatty they r Then they will sb hiao wear bikinis n pose Lol I jus heard pinoys r damn horny LOL! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 like this? Ya i have seen idiots flip the DSLR awkwardly around to take a self portrait. really look stupid. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 They already claim Lucky Plaza and the area outside Ion leow. they also claim many public basketball courts but my team always go challenge and kick them out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 U noticed it? Haha Sg tio forever hold one smart Hp I admit I go holiday oso use Hp take photo But almost every pinoy slings one dslr N at sentosa u can see how fatty they r Then they will sb hiao wear bikinis n pose Lol I jus heard pinoys r damn horny This one quite true wor. I have a few pinoy colleagues on my FB and a lot of their photos are those of them posing in bikinis. There's no QA one. Fat, slim, big, small, all like to wear bikinis and camwhore! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 This one quite true wor. I have a few pinoy colleagues on my FB and a lot of their photos are those of them posing in bikinis. There's no QA one. Fat, slim, big, small, all like to wear bikinis and camwhore! if ur fb is named the same as ur avatar...i dont blame them! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apvman 2nd Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 This one quite true wor. I have a few pinoy colleagues on my FB and a lot of their photos are those of them posing in bikinis. There's no QA one. Fat, slim, big, small, all like to wear bikinis and camwhore! Yes.. this one confirm... they super like Bikinis... But one thing true abt them.. they are horny.. really.. good in bed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 if ur fb is named the same as ur avatar...i dont blame them! [laugh] Of cos no lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 The reply is real funny. http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Who_are_the_fili...l_prize_winners Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 Yes.. this one confirm... they super like Bikinis... But one thing true abt them.. they are horny.. really.. good in bed woohoo!!! moi fall in liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 This one quite true wor. I have a few pinoy colleagues on my FB and a lot of their photos are those of them posing in bikinis. There's no QA one. Fat, slim, big, small, all like to wear bikinis and camwhore! Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemo6089 1st Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 This is scary, just imagine them asking to become Singapore citizens here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ticklish8 3rd Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 Pinoy is even worst than Ah Tiong. Loud n rude. Very assertive. Come to HK as maid n want to be PR. This is scary, just imagine them asking to become Singapore citizens here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 Tell them go invade HKG with weapons la... see what happen to them... They'll probably put them in a bus 1st. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ticklish8 3rd Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 ICA recently denied that Pinoy who become citizen -- their race is not stated as Malay but Others. Dont know how true This is scary, just imagine them asking to become Singapore citizens here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ticklish8 3rd Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 That why Msian have problem with them. Come to Sabah n claim Sabah is theirs... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 Send in the GI Joe....all these people must be terminated.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Topspin 2nd Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 I realized how to spot a pinoy in Sg Liao The guys normally is fat And sling a camera round his neck Haha Do u all noticed tgat I think they have their equivalent how to spot a Singaporean in Philippines and it is not at all flattering. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...