Pinoys wanna take over the world!

Little_prince

They already claim Lucky Plaza and the area outside Ion leow.

They also claimed the IFC and the surrounding area in HK. -_-

I realized how to spot a pinoy in Sg Liao

The guys normally is fat

And sling a camera round his neck

Haha

Do u all noticed tgat

ya donno why they feel it is cool to sling a DSLR around their necks.

just like in some countries bringing a pet dog out for a stroll is to let others see how rich you are...... [laugh]

Si meh

Walk a dog rich meh?

I also walk my dog

But maybe mine is not Atas breed

Hahaha

I notice alot sg keep dogs

But it's the maid walk the dog

Haha

Si meh

Walk a dog rich meh?

I also walk my dog

But maybe mine is not Atas breed

Hahaha

I notice alot sg keep dogs

But it's the maid walk the dog

Haha

saw on CNA many months ago that this was a culture in China.....can't rem which city...... [:p]

U noticed it?

Haha

Sg tio forever hold one smart Hp

I admit I go holiday oso use Hp take photo

But almost every pinoy slings one dslr

N at sentosa u can see how fatty they r

Then they will sb hiao wear bikinis n pose

Lol

I jus heard pinoys r damn horny

Must be tai tais

Or er NAIs

Cfm their is Atas breed