Little_prince Supersonic March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 Article courtesy from The Real Singapore: A Filipino blogger has posted that ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 this real singapore is stir shiit webiste one lah even edmw people gives it the kin!!! Poh Mata on them!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 They already claim Lucky Plaza and the area outside Ion leow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 Article courtesy from The Real Singapore: A Filipino blogger has posted that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 They already claim Lucky Plaza and the area outside Ion leow. Oso Sentosa Botanic gardens Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 They already claim Lucky Plaza and the area outside Ion leow. They also claimed the IFC and the surrounding area in HK. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 They're here in Austria as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 I realized how to spot a pinoy in Sg Liao The guys normally is fat And sling a camera round his neck Haha Do u all noticed tgat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 Tell them go invade HKG with weapons la... see what happen to them... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 I realized how to spot a pinoy in Sg Liao The guys normally is fat And sling a camera round his neck Haha Do u all noticed tgat ya donno why they feel it is cool to sling a DSLR around their necks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 ya donno why they feel it is cool to sling a DSLR around their necks. just like in some countries bringing a pet dog out for a stroll is to let others see how rich you are...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 just like in some countries bringing a pet dog out for a stroll is to let others see how rich you are...... Si meh Walk a dog rich meh? I also walk my dog But maybe mine is not Atas breed Hahaha I notice alot sg keep dogs But it's the maid walk the dog Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 Si meh Walk a dog rich meh? I also walk my dog But maybe mine is not Atas breed Hahaha I notice alot sg keep dogs But it's the maid walk the dog Haha saw on CNA many months ago that this was a culture in China.....can't rem which city...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 ya donno why they feel it is cool to sling a DSLR around their necks. U noticed it? Haha Sg tio forever hold one smart Hp I admit I go holiday oso use Hp take photo But almost every pinoy slings one dslr N at sentosa u can see how fatty they r Then they will sb hiao wear bikinis n pose Lol I jus heard pinoys r damn horny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 saw on CNA many months ago that this was a culture in China.....can't rem which city...... Must be tai tais Or er NAIs Cfm their is Atas breed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 Must be tai tais Or er NAIs Cfm their is Atas breed it's mostly the tai tais and the elderly iirc....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 ya donno why they feel it is cool to sling a DSLR around their necks. like this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 28, 2013 Share March 28, 2013 could the DSLR be water bottles in disguise??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...