Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 I didn't know its legal in NZ .... from Yahoo: New Zealand bans foreign students from prostitution AFP News ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 I didn't know its legal in NZ .... from Yahoo: New Zealand bans foreign students from prostitution AFP News Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 26, 2013 Author Share March 26, 2013 (edited) same as singapore lah. probably 90% of the tiong bu in the private schools are working at night club and ktv KNN... went to Christchurch, no see ah tiong bu ley, in restaurant yes... wonder which part of NZ ... Edited March 26, 2013 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 the can still go underground like those in sg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 wtf..i toured 2 weeks around the whole south island..i cant even find a sex joint.. i thot it was a family frdly country. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 (edited) wtf..i toured 2 weeks around the whole south island..i cant even find a sex joint.. i thot it was a family frdly country. country side they prefer sheep [laugh] Edited March 26, 2013 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 wtf..i toured 2 weeks around the whole south island..i cant even find a sex joint.. i thot it was a family frdly country. in future, just ask the cabby and they will most likely to bring you there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 wtf..i toured 2 weeks around the whole south island..i cant even find a sex joint.. i thot it was a family frdly country. alot of number at phone booth. or in megazines. very discrete one. not really street walkers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 26, 2013 Author Share March 26, 2013 country side they prefer sheep thought NZ got more cows then sheep..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 Where's Darryn? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 alot of number at phone booth. or in megazines. very discrete one. not really street walkers. Really cant find leh, i did use the phone, stayed in motel, hotel, hostel, no indications at all...maybe in North Island have.. damn..saw some sexy asians there when i was there..maybe they selling. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 I also can't see any of these pros when I was at Auckland and Wellington leh........maybe I didn't venture into their red light districts??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 NZ don't have those special lanes like our Geylang or Amsterdam red light street. Theirs is in those massage parlours. You check-in, relax, chat with the girls there, pick the girl you want, and off to the room! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 Where's Darryn? He's always missing, when needed !!! When don't need him, he appears !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 NZ don't have those special lanes like our Geylang or Amsterdam red light street. Theirs is in those massage parlours. You check-in, relax, chat with the girls there, pick the girl you want, and off to the room! I only saw many bars.......didn't see any massage palours....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 I only saw many bars.......didn't see any massage palours....... Those bars are just for drinking and relax...and maybe pick one girl up for ONS. But they have strip clubs, quite a few around. Just pay entrance fee and go in.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 Those bars are just for drinking and relax...and maybe pick one girl up for ONS. But they have strip clubs, quite a few around. Just pay entrance fee and go in.... this one I saw.......many in fact........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged March 26, 2013 Share March 26, 2013 this one I saw.......many in fact........ Got also those with private strip rooms....the girl dance n strip in the center, surrounding her are the guys in individual rooms which is very dark inside (so the girl can't see the guy thru the glass). In the room is a chair, a roll of toilet paper and a pail of water !!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...