Any bro joined MCF >10 years ago?

Hensony

is it? can't remember my first time tumpang whose car Liao, maybe ravinged's EG or vtim's focus. but o still remember I bought everyone kopi on my first night :D

yeah.. i remember that... hehehe! :P

so many years liao!

I made an account here about 8 yrs ago to ask how to pass TP.. I think I only post few times then awol. I don't remember my account name or password but I remember being

a subaru fan at that time. When I passed my license, I was already midway into my tertiary studies so I didn't had time to get online and eventually forgot my account password.

So, as foreign as I may seem, do note that I still remember some of you guys for quite a long time alr [wave]

is it? can't remember my first time tumpang whose car Liao, maybe ravinged's EG or vtim's focus. but o still remember I bought everyone kopi on my first night :D

walau...u like prostitute....every car u RIDE [laugh] [laugh]

walau...u like prostitute....every car u RIDE [laugh][laugh]

Hur... :blink: taxi itself have so many models plus tongpang friend's cars will make up almost every car he rides ..... [:p]

How about MCF Sponcers give a 10% discount on their products to those > 10 yrs members .... [sly]

[:p][:p]

Can. Ty mark up 20% first then gib u 10% discount.

Hahaha. [laugh]

mai k k......

maybe stir sai there oso dunno lor

No leh. Really never heard or it. What goes on there?

Must b interesting by e way u tok. [rolleyes]

hahahah.. usually big towkays beri humble one.. [rolleyes][rolleyes]

P.S I still know a few who use the classic W124.. [laugh]

I am big tougay only. Hahaha. [laugh]

see lah......already told you not to visit car showrooms liao.......... [laugh]

U dun believe him lah. He got printing machine at home. Print $50 n $100 bills by e thousands.

Everything also pay cash. Thats why new measures restrict loan to 50% dun affect at all.

Last year drive 3 series. Now he say drive 5 series. Next year prob 7 series.

After that nobody knows. Maybe RR but still go hawker centre to eat. :ph34r:

Wow... basket.. really loyal customer for char kway teow.. no matter what.. nothing beats hawker food.. [rolleyes][:p]

Maybe he eat there cos he secretly owns e stall. Drive RR go there to eat is doing self advertising.

Pple see RR go there wil think that stall must b good n many monkey see monkey do.

hahahaaa

hello kor kor... :P

Hello. Long time no see. U disappear go where?

Or u also one of those lurking in e shadows? Hahaha. [laugh]

Maybe he eat there cos he secretly owns e stall. Drive RR go there to eat is doing self advertising.

Pple see RR go there wil think that stall must b good n many monkey see monkey do.

Marketing tactics? [rolleyes][laugh]

Alamak... I missed that one. [rolleyes]

And both of you totally disappeared ever since. -_-

We were with you and this place in spirit and in truth. [:p]