Any bro joined MCF >10 years ago?

Hensony

Oh if u fresh young meat.....yr prisonmates wun b strangers fr long.

Soon u wil hv many boyfriends n husbands. Hahaha. [laugh]

CHOY CHOY.. Fark.. touch wood.. [laugh]

I am bad ......... but heng bo tio flag

Long or short period of membership doesn't reflect one to be a good member or not.....

Got post asking abt char bor roti meh?

Cho mod also v difficult. Gotta deal with woman's stuff.

ExCTLY BRO???this place now become search engine...even tampon come here ask...ccb

Ah Gui

Me too lol

Wah...I join Dec 2001 !! How time flies...

I remember I join MCF when it started...was invited by Turbobrick Gavin...

How many here since joined mcf nvr change car? Hahaha

Me!! Still stuck with my Fit RS <_< unless you consider my commercial veh., changing to the new Opel Combo by either this week or next week ^_^ ^_^

Vauxhall%20Combo%20(2012)%20Front%20Side%202.jpg

Edited by I-LOVE-CARS

Me!! Still stuck with my Fit RS <_< unless you consider my commercial veh., changing to the new Opel Combo by either this week or next week ^_^ ^_^

I also still stuck to my Altis...... [laugh]

Nope. The forum was founded around aug/sep 2001 as far as I rem. Everyone needed

to register again in dec 01 due to server crash in dec 01.. Some of the earlier members

didn't come back as far as I know

I think me too.

R we e oldest here?

Thats why I hardly log in or post anymore.

The the quality of questions put up and the following replies are getting worse and worse and most of the time the blind will try to lead the blind.

dun think you more than 10 yrs here, you get immunity. All are treated as equals.

u dun follow rules, u get carded,, PERIOD!