Yeshe Turbocharged March 22, 2013 Share March 22, 2013 Anyone interested in free 4D/3N stay in Phuket Marriots 2bedroom villa, pm me by today. Stay comes with free airport transfer. Only condition is to attend a 90min presentation during the stay. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic March 22, 2013 Share March 22, 2013 Anyone interested in free 4D/3N stay in Phuket Marriots 2bedroom villa, pm me by today. Stay comes with free airport transfer. Only condition is to attend a 90min presentation during the stay. those timeshare thingy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 22, 2013 Share March 22, 2013 Anyone interested in free 4D/3N stay in Phuket Marriots 2bedroom villa, pm me by today. Stay comes with free airport transfer. Only condition is to attend a 90min presentation during the stay. Got lobang never sms me .... I want the stay but you attend the presentation .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear March 22, 2013 Share March 22, 2013 wah go phuket to listen 90 mins of talk...will they use hardball tactics and if dun buy, they prevent you from leaving phuket? phuket is run by thai mafias ley 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear March 22, 2013 Share March 22, 2013 Wa this is a very good lobang Jetstar to phk per pax below 200 Foc stay Shiok 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged March 22, 2013 Share March 22, 2013 went before. Had a good time. never hardsell and we signed up for the package. But upon returning to SG, we regretted and proceeded to cancel. Good thing that marriott honours their free look period policy so we got all our money back. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 22, 2013 Author Share March 22, 2013 Got lobang never sms me .... I want the stay but you attend the presentation .. knn, i attended before leow lah. u want i put ur name. ai mai? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged March 22, 2013 Share March 22, 2013 my daughter enjoyed the trip. we had a swimming pool in our suite and she had lotsa fun there. very nice master bedroom too. like those wedding suites type Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 22, 2013 Author Share March 22, 2013 those timeshare thingy? yes, similar, but this is under Marriots branding, so no fear of scam. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged March 22, 2013 Share March 22, 2013 Anyone interested in free 4D/3N stay in Phuket Marriots 2bedroom villa, pm me by today. Stay comes with free airport transfer. Only condition is to attend a 90min presentation during the stay. i went in June 2011. Do i qualify for another trip? maybe this time i will sign up and not cancel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 22, 2013 Author Share March 22, 2013 i went in June 2011. Do i qualify for another trip? maybe this time i will sign up and not cancel can try, not sure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 22, 2013 Share March 22, 2013 anyone signed up their packages before??? And how was it??? I was approached a couple of times but I didn't really bother..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic March 22, 2013 Share March 22, 2013 yes, similar, but this is under Marriots branding, so no fear of scam. interested. but what's the date? i need to check with wifey Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 22, 2013 Author Share March 22, 2013 interested. but what's the date? i need to check with wifey no fix date, i think they will call u to arrange. pm me if u interested with your name, contact number, email and address. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 22, 2013 Author Share March 22, 2013 anyone signed up their packages before??? And how was it??? I was approached a couple of times but I didn't really bother..... me lah i signed up 5yrs ago, so far so good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 22, 2013 Share March 22, 2013 me lah i signed up 5yrs ago, so far so good so I guessed they are not like those time-sharing companies which everyone complained about last time......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic March 22, 2013 Share March 22, 2013 no fix date, i think they will call u to arrange. pm me if u interested with your name, contact number, email and address. ok. pm sent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear March 22, 2013 Share March 22, 2013 (edited) SIMI TALK AH? IS IT THOSE TALK ON BED TYPE??????? SURROUNDED BY GIRLS TYPE??? If YESH, i interested. Sawadeeeekhup. Kin kao mai?? Edited March 22, 2013 by Versatile ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...