8 in 10 Say

Maxus-MIFA9

This morning FM933 also talks about this topic. I'm more interested to know how many of these office romance are "dark" relationship, aka tao jia outside.

Usually heard cases of Boss and his Secretary .... -_-

I have a few couples here at my workplace..met at work..some married, some still dating..some are from same dept, some are not..

1 couple forced to marry coz ger got pregnant..

anyway dun like such office romance..if get ugly..sibeh cialat..1 got to leave.

I have a few couples here at my workplace..met at work..some married, some still dating..some are from same dept, some are not..

if you spend 80% of day time working, that is the ONLY place to find partner [laugh]

hide some place and take video and later post in office ... [:p]

if you spend 80% of day time working, that is the ONLY place to find partner [laugh]

Maybe some other [gorgeous] from another companies under the same building ... -_-

Same company, 'buay pai seh' meh ... [sweatdrop]

think those look for you are the cleaner aunties....pr the panty woman....er pantry [laugh] [laugh]

I believed

My Ofc happened before

A young pretty gal married with a young kid

Got involved with an old man oso married

Got ugly when the wife found out thru SMS

The Ofc asked them to settle themselves n one got to leave

The man forced to gal to leave

Heard the family n husband brought the baby n left the gal

From my perspective

The gal is too young n naive

Fallen prey to the old man

Damn stupid

I dun encourage office romance.

Never a good idea to have husband and wife working in the same office.

Business no good, office close shop, both kena jobless at the same time.