Shull Turbocharged March 25, 2013 Share March 25, 2013 I find them not bad.. 7/10.. SilkAir also.. but cannot fight Emirates or Asiana la.. Emirates or Asiana cover too much la.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 25, 2013 Share March 25, 2013 I find silkair girls better..look damn slutty, dunno whether isit me or i notice most of them look quite busty.. busty, I agreed.....but better looking not really to me..........my neighbour's daughter was one and I don't find her attractive though busty and slutty........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 25, 2013 Share March 25, 2013 busty, I agreed.....but better looking not really to me..........my neighbour's daughter was one and I don't find her attractive though busty and slutty........ like shiok only.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 25, 2013 Share March 25, 2013 Emirates or Asiana cover too much la.. well.. some things are better covered.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear March 25, 2013 Share March 25, 2013 Ya la..not all busty.. i nvr say attractive but most look damn slutty.. the top is loose so wen they rushing to catch their flight...it will be bouncing.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 25, 2013 Share March 25, 2013 Ya la..not all busty.. i nvr say attractive but most look damn slutty.. the top is loose so wen they rushing to catch their flight...it will be bouncing.. but I find SQ ones are more slutty actually..........many times they purposely adjusted their 'papayas' in front of us when we were stationed at airport for guard duties......and after adjusting them they still wink at us....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle3 Neutral Newbie March 25, 2013 Share March 25, 2013 my fav still is CIP terminal complex.. seriously if u travel often all u ever want is a quiet place fuss free to chill before getting into plane. if any shopping is required, in CIP u can either get the staffs to buy for u or they can drive u in the buggy to get ur shopping b4 dropping u at the gate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle3 Neutral Newbie March 25, 2013 Share March 25, 2013 I kena once also.......wait for almost 25 mins at the belt........ for non frequent flyers this is what happens.. no priority lauggage. anyone with KF gold or PPS will not face this issue or should i say seldom have to wait long. for my arrival n departures all thru jet quay CIP.. even of arrival any duty free shopping also fuss free no need to be physically there to buy, just tell the jet quay staff wat u want n they will go buy it for u. all u have to do is sit in CIP lounge and relax. baggage all they take for u and they even put into ur car or taxi boot when u r ready to leave. fyi HSBC gives this perks to the main card holder. shiok. go check out their website HSBC if anyone gonna apply let me knw so i can get the referral and we can share the freebies. cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 25, 2013 Share March 25, 2013 my fav still is CIP terminal complex.. seriously if u travel often all u ever want is a quiet place fuss free to chill before getting into plane. if any shopping is required, in CIP u can either get the staffs to buy for u or they can drive u in the buggy to get ur shopping b4 dropping u at the gate. What is the requirement to able to board plane at CIP terminal? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged March 25, 2013 Share March 25, 2013 (edited) but I find SQ ones are more slutty actually..........many times they purposely adjusted their 'papayas' in front of us when we were stationed at airport for guard duties......and after adjusting them they still wink at us....... Basket. I fly so many times also never get this kind of thing. Always the stewardess like old aunty only. Qantas got quite not bad ones. Although maybe is because I partial to ang moh. Edited March 25, 2013 by Benarsenal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 25, 2013 Share March 25, 2013 What is the requirement to able to board plane at CIP terminal? only rich people like Throttle2 & Throttle3 can do that [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle3 Neutral Newbie March 25, 2013 Share March 25, 2013 What is the requirement to able to board plane at CIP terminal? basically u do not board plane at CIP. it is where u check in but with more comfort and luxury. there r 2 ways to enter CIP: 1) pay for the jet quay service. u can check out their wesite Jetquay 2) apply for the HSBC card and u automaticaly get this free with many other perks. note tat HSBC has certain conditions to fufill before these services become free. if u cant fufill their spending requirements they will charge u for each time u use their jetquay and/or meet and greet service. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle3 Neutral Newbie March 25, 2013 Share March 25, 2013 only rich people like Throttle2 & Throttle3 can do that [laugh] no la.. no need to be rich to qualify for tat hsbc card. seriously average income can get it already. go check it out. if u anybody wanna apply drop me pm and i can "refer" you and we can share the referal freebies.. we must unite and get all the free stuff from the bank. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 25, 2013 Share March 25, 2013 basically u do not board plane at CIP. it is where u check in but with more comfort and luxury. there r 2 ways to enter CIP: 1) pay for the jet quay service. u can check out their wesite Jetquay 2) apply for the HSBC card and u automaticaly get this free with many other perks. note tat HSBC has certain conditions to fufill before these services become free. if u cant fufill their spending requirements they will charge u for each time u use their jetquay and/or meet and greet service. You mean this CIP can only check in but cannot check out? If you come back from overseas, can you exit from this CIP? How much you paid for the service? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 25, 2013 Share March 25, 2013 Basket. I fly so many times also never get this kind of thing. Always the stewardess like old aunty only. Qantas got quite not bad ones. Although maybe is because I partial to ang moh. 'cos you're the customer as a passengers mah.........we diff, we're stationed there for security so got chance to 'flirt' with them mah...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle3 Neutral Newbie March 25, 2013 Share March 25, 2013 (edited) You mean this CIP can only check in but cannot check out? If you come back from overseas, can you exit from this CIP? How much you paid for the service? CIP is for both check in and out. when i return from overseas there will be a person with a buggy waiting for me outside the aero bridge. they will drive me to CIP where i jus sit and drink and eat while they collect my baggage and buy what i want from duty free. then when i am ready to leave they will either drive my car to the front lobby or when my cab arrive they will load my stuff into the car boot and come get me to board the car or cab. for deparures, i drive up to CIP lobby and they will take over from there. they will unload my bags and valet park my car. i jus hand them passport and go straight to lounge to chill. they will ask me wat time i wanna get to the boarding gate and when the time arrive they will bring me to the buggy and fetch me to the gate. oh fyi CIP have their own customs clearance. no q at all one cos there not many people. tats y i say its fuss free to use CIP. everything they settel for u and no need to q. even upon arrival there is baggage delays, i dun have to stand around to wait for my bag. cos if u use CIP ur bags will not even go to the main baggage arrival area. they will divert right from the point the bags get down the plane and sent straight to CIP. forgot to ans ur another question... its all free for me cos this benefit is given along with my hsbc card plus i meet their spending requirements. Edited March 25, 2013 by Throttle3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 25, 2013 Share March 25, 2013 HSBC infinite card har? Next time I see you at jetquay check in Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle3 Neutral Newbie March 25, 2013 Share March 25, 2013 HSBC infinite card har? Next time I see you at jetquay check in yup... yay hope to see u in there.. i will be there next monday my flight out is 9.30am share ur experience with this svc.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...