Which Terminal You Like Most?  

55 members have voted

1. 1. Choice of Terminal

• Terminal 1
    • Terminal 2
    • Terminal 3
    • Budget Terminal (Past)

Correction. What you get is what your PARENTS paid for. -_-

hmm sounds weird... Okay last year my parent paid for my travel expenses and even daily life needs but now i paying for myself except car installment, petrol(use supp card) and of course stay with parent for free :D

No la hahaha but heard some budget airline are ordering B787 such as scoots. Think lion air also

hahaha.. WOW.. basket.. really big budget plans.. I think I remember seeing a 747.. Lion Air.. in Bandara Soekarno Hatta.. [laugh]

stewardess ah... i nvr really notice outward leg was a midnight flight and i did a pang gang go home bathe and go airport. inward leg i play too much shag liao. nowadays i have this habit. plane havent even take off i KO liao

aiyoh.. hahaha.. you must be a real tired man bro.. lols..

sometimes it's good to mingle with them.. :wub:[rolleyes]

[laugh] same! just in time watch movie

Flew Thai airways before.. their in-flight entertainment was on even before takeoff.. the only time it was paused was during the safety demonstration time.. :huh:

I have the same habit..........starts to fall asleep while plane taxiing to the runway........then once take-off and level up with seat-belt sign off, will wake up....... [laugh]

Once my friend flew from SG to KL. He fell asleep before take off and woke up after it landed. The first question he asked is, have we took off? [laugh]

hahaha.. WOW.. basket.. really big budget plans.. I think I remember seeing a 747.. Lion Air.. in Bandara Soekarno Hatta.. [laugh]

Lion Air's 2 747 are leased.. and it's used mainly to fly Indonesians pilgrim to Saudi..

Anyway, they placed the biggest single order of B737s from Boeing last year.. [sweatdrop]

oh i see, ok but it seems that JetQuay only benefit cardholder, if he travel with family, then the priviliges will be useless. better stick with Citibank bah [laugh]

Citibank Priority pass can only use for free twice per year right? After that is USD26.

Anyway, anyone here applied for APEC Business Travel Card?

ICA website didn't specify exactly what's the qualifying travel frequency, so would like to find out here.. Since it seems like there are quite a number of frequent flyers here.. [laugh]

Those with young kids..how do you cope with them on flights, especially those long hauls..

For me my wife actually pack drawing kits, play doh, books etc..sadly their interest don't last long. She refused to let them play ipad...end up every flight became a torture as they will run up & down the aisle, knock the cockpit, go to rear disturb resting stewardesses etc.. [bigcry]

Those with young kids..how do you cope with them on flights, especially those long hauls..

For me my wife actually pack drawing kits, play doh, books etc..sadly their interest don't last long. She refused to let them play ipad...end up every flight became a torture as they will run up & down the aisle, knock the cockpit, go to rear disturb resting stewardesses etc.. [bigcry]

Mai kay kay...then papa got reason to go the rear say "sorry" to the stewardess? -_-

Initially, we didn't allow our daughter to play with an iphone and ipad but we had a rethink. Now she's allowed to have them for short periods and she has gotten used to the idea of returning it to us when requested with minimal fuss. Took the opportunity to "train" her.

Edited by Sabian

Citibank Priority pass can only use for free twice per year right? After that is USD26.

SCB Visa Infinite. Their PP: unlimited usage.

Lion Air's 2 747 are leased.. and it's used mainly to fly Indonesians pilgrim to Saudi..

Anyway, they placed the biggest single order of B737s from Boeing last year.. [sweatdrop]

Ohhh.. okay.. that's why when I went there.. the plane was there all along.. [rolleyes]

Woo.. they only use mostly 737s I see.. lols [laugh]

SCB Visa Infinite. Their PP: unlimited usage.

But their miles earning rate not as juicy as Citibank leh.. $1 to 1 mile, while Citi is $1 to $1.2 miles