CNA: S'poreans appear to be happiest people in Asia

Vulcann

those countries with people happily swimming, climbing mountain, fishing, farming but no Internet, mean they are not happy?

base on FB issit? those who post their travel photo, makan photo mean they are happy?

they duno that when people are not happy, they post more to pretend that they are happy, happy people is out there enjoying and not stick to FB all the time -_-

Like that also can?

Social media stuff can track our happiness?

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

From CNA:

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin...1261028/1/.html

S'poreans appear to be happiest people in Asia

Posted: 19 March 2013 1921 hrs

Indo with the score of 11 also can be in the top 5. Steady lah.

Dan other Asian countries not mentioned must be scoring negative points. Not very happy...

ayah eden strategy institute angkat sg garmen bola lah, curry favouring so can get other garmen projects issit? priest lor who da fark r they?

those countries with people happily swimming, climbing mountain, fishing, farming but no Internet, mean they are not happy?

base on FB issit? those who post their travel photo, makan photo mean they are happy?

they duno that when people are not happy, they post more to pretend that they are happy, happy people is out there enjoying and not stick to FB all the time -_-

Jman... stop posting on your FB!

must be MCFers putting too many smiling/laughing smileys on the post liao lah....... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

oops....I just added another 3....... [:p]

must be MCFers putting too many smiling/laughing smileys on the post liao lah....... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Your post made the most sense. We "laughed" too much online. 手指笑,脸不笑。 (fingers smile, face no smile) [laugh] [laugh]

Actually i dun really use lotsa smileys

luckily you don't, else we'll be 'the happiest in the world' and not just Asia...... [:p][laugh]

i recall not too long ago there was a report that bhutan people is the happiest?

we so fast take over them already? 154th... [hur]

i recall not too long ago there was a report that bhutan people is the happiest?

we so fast take over them already? 154th... [hur]

they dun use facebook n dun come mcf

My toes are the happiest thing in the world now; happy from laughing

Congrats bro, you single-handedly just pushed our score up from 518 to 519 [laugh] [laugh]

lol also count hor..

you just added another........ [laugh] .......oops, me too........ [laugh] .....oops.....