Fcw75 Hypersonic March 17, 2013 Share March 17, 2013 (edited) What an idiot! Hope he kenna the maximum fine. If I am there, the first thing I will do is whack the side mirror jialat jialat, both sides. Edited March 17, 2013 by Fcw75 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 17, 2013 Share March 17, 2013 this one too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 17, 2013 Share March 17, 2013 On 3/17/2013 at 3:23 PM, Fcw75 said: What an idiot! Hope he kenna the maximum fine. If I am there, the first thing I will do is whack the side mirror jialat jialat, both sides. lol, i used to have this car plate number, different alphabet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigbadguy 1st Gear March 17, 2013 Share March 17, 2013 Maybe can get the hardware zone ppl to csi those idiot out, there is a reason why the lot have been marked "No Parking" yet those idiots with no brain chooses to park there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 17, 2013 Share March 17, 2013 by sending photo to TP can fine them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KaKiLang 4th Gear March 17, 2013 Share March 17, 2013 Witness before, call enforcement first, release the air of two tyres den wait for show. It happened opp Golden mile Complex. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 17, 2013 Share March 17, 2013 On 3/17/2013 at 4:19 PM, KaKiLang said: Witness before, call enforcement first, release the air of two tyres den wait for show. It happened opp Golden mile Complex. you beri bad leh...........but I LIKE!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear March 17, 2013 Share March 17, 2013 On 3/17/2013 at 3:58 PM, Wt_know said: by sending photo to TP can fine them? Fine got use meh, these are rich a------es. Shame and name will do the trick. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemo6089 1st Gear March 17, 2013 Share March 17, 2013 This idiot is too much lah, shame him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear March 17, 2013 Share March 17, 2013 U so power release out the air? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 17, 2013 Share March 17, 2013 you are right. fine has no use, at least don't let the person go scott free without penalty On 3/17/2013 at 5:31 PM, Nicholas said: Fine got use meh, these are rich a------es. Shame and name will do the trick. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 how different can one be to the errant driver if he or she resort to mischief.,... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 On 3/18/2013 at 12:45 AM, Hamburger said: how different can one be to the errant driver if he or she resort to mischief.,... No one proclaimed to be saints Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 18, 2013 Author Share March 18, 2013 On 3/17/2013 at 10:25 PM, Rustyz said: U so power release out the air? U do know that there's a tool to simply unscrew the needle from the valve and all the air will leak out right? The tyre shop always use it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 ok...i will shame this audi driver... SHAME ON YOU ... SHAME SHAME SHAME!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 It is as Top Gear says, the c0cks no longer drive BMWs, they now drive Audis. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 On 3/18/2013 at 12:56 AM, Fcw75 said: U do know that there's a tool to simply unscrew the needle from the valve and all the air will leak out right? The tyre shop always use it. Got such thing? I didn't know sia lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twnll 1st Gear March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 Cut off the valve for all four tyres, guarantee need to tow to tyre shop, no need for enforcement, the cost and inconvenience good enough. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...