Donut Supercharged March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 I may sound v amateur but I tried to drag the ripped music.filed into Samsung note phone, I got error message "timeout" or something..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 I may sound v amateur but I tried to drag the ripped music.filed into Samsung note phone, I got error message "timeout" or something..... ok this one me old man know how Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 ok this one me old man know how but you say only......also neber say how...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 but you say only......also neber say how...... wait lah old man take longer time to explain and type very slow .... probably take the whole night Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 wait lah old man take longer time to explain and type very slow .... probably take the whole night don't type too fast or think too hard leh......later kena stroke or heart-attack jialat...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 I may sound v amateur but I tried to drag the ripped music.filed into Samsung note phone, I got error message "timeout" or something..... You used bluetooth to transfer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 (edited) I thought very straight forward? Just plug in like USB and copy the files to the music directory... Just like any mp3 players... You use too many apple products issit? Only they got like 100 steps just to copy mp3 files into their devices. Edited March 16, 2013 by Pocus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 I thought very straight forward? Just plug in like USB and copy the files to the music directory... Just like any mp3 players... You use too many apple products issit? Only they got like 100 steps just to copy mp3 files into their devices. dunanyhowsayo (Korean slant) !! iPhone also very easy hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged March 16, 2013 Author Share March 16, 2013 You used bluetooth to transfer? No leh. I connect phone to PC and tried to drag music file. Cannot....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged March 16, 2013 Author Share March 16, 2013 ok this one me old man know how Ok old man. Pls dont take too long to ecplain. U have short term memory.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 Ok old man. Pls dont take too long to ecplain. U have short term memory.... Are you using the charging cable try to connect to Note 2? I make a mistake by using the charging cable try connecting my wife Note 2 to PC, it will charge only but no communication. Later change to the USB cable then everything is OK. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 17, 2013 Share March 17, 2013 Ok old man. Pls dont take too long to ecplain. U have short term memory.... I recall..... transfer the songs to the micro sd card and play from the card ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged March 17, 2013 Author Share March 17, 2013 I recall..... transfer the songs to the micro sd card and play from the card ? Thanks old man. Your memory still good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged March 17, 2013 Author Share March 17, 2013 Are you using the charging cable try to connect to Note 2? I make a mistake by using the charging cable try connecting my wife Note 2 to PC, it will charge only but no communication. Later change to the USB cable then everything is OK. Hmmm. Maybe that's the reason. I try to use USB cable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tungsl Clutched March 17, 2013 Share March 17, 2013 I may sound v amateur but I tried to drag the ripped music.filed into Samsung note phone, I got error message "timeout" or something..... is samsung note better than S2 thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Manmaster 2nd Gear March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 U still use cable? i stopped using cable long time ago. I just transferred my files by bluetooth or wifi. No need to find that darn cable anymore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged March 18, 2013 Author Share March 18, 2013 ok. i managed to transfer files, using a USB cable..... Thanks to all!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged March 19, 2013 Share March 19, 2013 I thought very straight forward? Just plug in like USB and copy the files to the music directory... Just like any mp3 players... You use too many apple products issit? Only they got like 100 steps just to copy mp3 files into their devices. Apple where got 100 steps? Put the song into iTunes then automatically sync liao what... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...