Hamburger Hypersonic December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 (edited) Tiagong from edmw pass away http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/glgt-can-csi-hyundai-fugger-out-4904462.html take with a pinch of salt. If really serious, should be in real ambulance rather than "fake" one. did i read that its not a scdf ambulance??? Edited December 11, 2014 by Hamburger ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 (edited) Mdm Whey don't think can RIP. May the heartless bloke be charged in Court. Even if not charged with Manslaughter, must gantong his/her license and barred him/her from getting any license. Hamburger, Mdm Whey's son has a reason for private ambulance service. See article plse. Plse don't tell me private ambulance don't deserve to be treated as Emergency Vehicle just because they are not SCDF. Edited December 11, 2014 by Qpik 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 O no. Hope she RIP and this f**ker get his due. Hope the driver ganna charged for this ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 take with a pinch of salt. If really serious, should be in real ambulance rather than "fake" one. did i read that its not a scdf ambulance??? Donno is real one or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 Hamburger, Mdm Whey's son has a reason for private ambulance service. See article plse. paisey, my bad. Saw the article but very blur, old flower eyes liao... Donno is real one or not people from that site is not exactly mcf... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 Private ambulance is for non-emergency case right? In that case, the law should be changed so people don't need to give way since it is not an emergency vehicle but just a glorified transport for invalid patients. In this case, was it shown that the driver blocked the ambulance in an emergency? Anyway, I would have just let the ambulance pass even if it were not an emergency. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 take with a pinch of salt. If really serious, should be in real ambulance rather than "fake" one. did i read that its not a scdf ambulance??? SCDF are NOT the only emergency Ambulances - there are also private emergency ambulance services Siren = Emergency - who are you to judge otherwise? In any case, even if it were, as you so eloquently put it, a "FAKE" emergency - it is entirely possible that what started out as a non emergency, has turned into an immediate life and death case. So what should the ambulance then do? Pull over to the side of the expressway and wait for a "real" ambulance to come? You sound like one of those self absorbed idjits that refuse to give way. (But yes - I agree, what you see on a forum should always be taken with a pinch of salt) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 paisey, my bad. Saw the article but very blur, old flower eyes liao... people from that site is not exactly mcf... You are right Here mainly is middle age chaps Got job got business got family Talk nonsense also won't so hiong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 Hahahah quoting from EDMW --- surely a troll right? I can clearly see that here is at least 3 cars in front of this car, all of them within/less than 2 car length distance. All of them having difficulties speeding up on a blotched up traffic jam. Just observe the distance of his car and the one before, even the car in front switched lane, the gap distance was rather small.. I don't see anything wrong with his driving..The TS and TNP poster surely not a regular driver.. When u drive, you don't just see the car in front, you see much way ahead. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 Just give way. Who are we to judge if it's an emergency case? But the ambulance and its siren should be more then enough rite? Dun be an a**hole and just give way lah. Anyway fark u, cb matrix 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 SCDF are NOT the only emergency Ambulances - there are also private emergency ambulance services Siren = Emergency - who are you to judge otherwise? In any case, even if it were, as you so eloquently put it, a "FAKE" emergency - it is entirely possible that what started out as a non emergency, has turned into an immediate life and death case. So what should the ambulance then do? Pull over to the side of the expressway and wait for a "real" ambulance to come? You sound like one of those self absorbed idjits that refuse to give way. (But yes - I agree, what you see on a forum should always be taken with a pinch of salt) excuse me, did i in anyway suggest i dont give way to "fake' ambulance. dont be a fool and go around offending people like what you did in the past. Let your brain process first and not your typing fingers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 It's true that SCDF ambulance will only bring patient to nearest Hosp as it's an emergency. Appropriate treatment will be administered and patient will only be allowed to transfer to hosp of their choice after conditions have stabilized. As for medical records, now govt hospitals are linked up and patient's notes can be assessed by attending doctors in another hosp. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 so the title is over exaggerated imo. Nevertheless. to give way is a must though Mr D, this was one of my post for your reference. selective reading is what you seems to be good at. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1166090/Woman-convicted-blocking-dying-heart-patients-ambulance-car-dispute-shared-driveway.html In uk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 (edited) Heng I surf MCF and not EDMW. If not, police in civilian car with siren on I won't give way cos they are not in Official Police Car thus not classified as Emergency vehicle. Hamburger, u not the only one with Flower Power Eyesight hehehe and peace Bro. Edited December 11, 2014 by Qpik Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 excuse me, did i in anyway suggest i dont give way to "fake' ambulance. dont be a fool and go around offending people like what you did in the past. Let your brain process first and not your typing fingers. should be in real ambulance rather than "fake" one. The implication is clear - if it's not SCDF it's somehow "lesser" there is no need for any distinction or defense Sirens = Emergency There is no real or fake about it Own what you said Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 (edited) well i guess my take on "fake" has angered few mcfers. my intention initially was to mean non emergency ambulance. my bad there. But at least i dont go around saying people are "idiot". Its just not my upbringing and EQ Peace to all. Edited December 11, 2014 by Hamburger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fordb Neutral Newbie December 11, 2014 Share December 11, 2014 Hi gents, Any fine + demerit points for such an offender? Regards ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...