Honda Type-R Jam-brake to create accident

Mcf777

Could be the way he cut into the civic's lane when he was on the turn left only lane. The civic is behind the red cab if you notice midway in the video.

What happen to the audio? Thought first video got audio. Regardless, i think civic got bad ego problem.

Watched the full video...

Civic was behind red transcab...then van cuts in...civic not happy so cuts in back with a jam brake...

Van late in brake n bang the rear of civic...

Van GVGT....civic needs to pay high premium next renewal...

Yeah, saw that too.. If only the FD2R driver ego not so big, could have avoided that accident!

Agreed to most of you who said it may be triggered by the van cutting in behind red cab.

But from the video can see that he trying to filter for a while already based on the distance between himself and blue cab in front of him. Also, the van filter is not abrupt. The braking is a bit hard but it's because of the red lights.

In conclusion, Civic driver is too petty, egoistic, and in the end self pwn.

Haha forget about higher insurance premiums, by the rate of which the video is circulating, he might as well kiss his license goodbye..

Wow justice served!! The CTR driver sgou.d be taken off the road! Now it happened to the van, next time it could be happening to you and worse if you do notnhave a carbcam?

Thats why you should buy one. Only $60 but can save you from insurance claims and can come here kpkb [:p]

I have one... Just saved my ass from a lane cutting taxi in Jan..

Nowadays other than checking if my tyres have air, car got fuel, next thing to check is to seenif car cam isnworking or not.. Too many reckless drivers out there.

Actually, civic also not very smart if he tried to get away after knowing abt the camera. He shld buy kopi for the van driver and slow talk him. I'm sure 10k would be enough to settle and get the camera off him. Well, video went viral liao..

Looks like a scam........can claim insurance........plus do the repair work at his friends workshop.......claiming inflated damages!!!!!

Don't think it's a scam...many drivers I see do that if u cut in front of them during lane changing...or road hogging....

Seen many times those drivers will cut back n play with jam braking or driving very slowly to irritate the other driver...

But this civic driver luck is over...he maybe lucky previously on this stunt but now he's gonna pay for it big time...

from the full video , the lady alighting from the cab not bad looking(the back view). [:p]

and yes, i think the cause start from when the van filter out to the right. but this type give and take lah, happen everyday and if everytime happens must jam brake, i think my car rear koyak liao.

from the full video , the lady alighting from the cab not bad looking(the back view). [:p]

and yes, i think the cause start from when the van filter out to the right. but this type give and take lah, happen everyday and if everytime happens must jam brake, i think my car rear koyak liao.

i knew the lady would come in th epeekture soon enough [laugh] [laugh]

Watched the full video...

Civic was behind red transcab...then van cuts in...civic not happy so cuts in back with a jam brake...

Van late in brake n bang the rear of civic...

Van GVGT....civic needs to pay high premium next renewal...

i am afraid he will hear fr TP if van lodge a police report.

happened to me before and i lodged a police report.

but i didn't even hit.

Edited by Gitanic

Very childish driver [laugh]

There are lots of such young and childish drivers around on the roads

Not worth wasting time and money with them, stay far away from them.

even with video ... it's hard to fight especially for 100% rear collision, no?

scenario a = van liability 100%

scenario b = van liability 70%?

even with video ... it's hard to fight especially for 100% rear collision, no?

scenario a = van liability 100%

scenario b = van liability 70%?

I say in this case the type_R sure tio.

fr TP.

fr insurance co too.