Talking Point: Shd foreign spouses be given PR

On 3/13/2013 at 6:40 AM, Galantspeedz said:

rubbish cleaner clean rubbish, dishwasher wash plates all also contributing ... give all PR lor....

those workers that help us built buildings also contributing... give them PR too

no one is doubting their contribution but that is not a basis for PR... then i as a father, i go lay my seeds in every country so i can be PR in every country?

i not contributing meh?

I give up.... Think how ever you want.... -_-

No, PR wife shouldnt be given PR.

reason been, a Singaporean's non Local Wife have more difficulty in getting a PR then a PR's Wife.

So unless they make Singpaorean's non local wife confirm can get a PR. then no way should they let PR's Spouse get PR.

On 3/13/2013 at 6:45 AM, WTF said:

if you lay seeds in countries of low TFR like Korea and Taiwan, you should be given PR.......but if it's China with its huge population then you should be banned or throw into jail......... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

shouild be executed you mean.

[rifle]

On 3/13/2013 at 6:44 AM, Bavarian said:

I PR China, Vietnam, Phillipines, Thailand, Malaysia, Korea, Japan & Batam. [cool]

no standard

mine is swizterland, denmark, norway, russia, poland [pirate]

On 3/13/2013 at 6:45 AM, WTF said:

if you lay seeds in countries of low TFR like Korea and Taiwan, you should be given PR.......but if it's China with its huge population then you should be banned or throw into jail......... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

not my fault that china girls deem my seed to be of higher class leh [laugh]

On 3/13/2013 at 6:40 AM, WTF said:

I was in such a situation myself some time back. Wife was on LTVP and her application for PR didn't succeed. If want to buy flat, can only buy as a single scheme from open market.

Luckily we didn't have any kids yet but my another colleague with 2 beri young kids still failed to apply PR for his wife. [:(]

how come

authorities are giving out PR and citizenship like groupon coupon

and i do understand even to some chicken

actually can just do away with renewal of PRship

after 5 years, either convert to citizens or leave this country

it'll be a fairer level for those who meet the requirement and really want to stay here

On 3/13/2013 at 6:40 AM, Galantspeedz said:

rubbish cleaner clean rubbish, dishwasher wash plates all also contributing ... give all PR lor....

those workers that help us built buildings also contributing... give them PR too

no one is doubting their contribution but that is not a basis for PR... then i as a father, i go lay my seeds in every country so i can be PR in every country?

i not contributing meh?

steady man

you will be exhausted before even reaching thailand

you will end up with two big tua lam par

On 3/13/2013 at 7:01 AM, Galantspeedz said:

no standard

see blue film and pcc not counted one lah -_-

  On 3/13/2013 at 6:40 AM, WTF said:

I was in such a situation myself some time back. Wife was on LTVP and her application for PR didn't succeed. If want to buy flat, can only buy as a single scheme from open market.

When you fell in love with your wife then, you didn't realise it was difficult to get a PR for her meh?

On 3/13/2013 at 7:09 AM, Tungsl said:

steady man

you will be exhausted before even reaching thailand

you will end up with two big tua lam par

is country not province or district leh................ :D

no standard

What no standard! You ang mo pai isit? [laugh]

Oriental girls also very chio leh...

no standard

Eastern european ladies are :wub: :wub: slim, damn good looking, just the right proportion..

On 3/13/2013 at 7:15 AM, Galantspeedz said:

aiyo say earlier mah [cool]

This one no need to say one mah, if like that also count, most of us will be UN Goodwilly Ambassador. [blush]