Advice on BMW 320i and 520i in 2008

Beachboy7718

Pull a fast one.

At Coe 90k. They advertise 255k, with 30k overgraze.

So it's 225k at 90k Coe.

Still high

Pull a fast one.

At Coe 90k. They advertise 255k, with 30k overgraze.

So it's 225k at 90k Coe.

Still high

If you are looking at F10...can consider the 520D from PI...much lower than Petrol 520 @ PML

Yes few years back...ard 170+ can get the E60 6pot 523 Liao...

Now only can keep our fingers cross and hope for a 4 pot to be cheaper lor...Haiz

Look at the OMV of F10 520 only 41 but asking 218...so sad!!!

Yup. My mum got hers at 177k. 2006. Anyway, spoke to a dealer friend. He reckon by the end of the year shld drop. I think so too.

Was reading bmw.sg. Someone commented that he can pay 3k a month but dp 100k is tough. Could be the reason ppl are rushing in before the loophole is completely closed.

the overtrade loophole that help buyer to get more loan already exist donkey years still not close

car price $250K ... overtrade $30K ... loan based on $250K ... no car to trade-in AD still can work magic to get a scrap car for overtrade

you think 'they' don't know meh ... this loophole is as big as the sinkhole in woodland road ... it's just not patched only

Yup. My mum got hers at 177k. 2006. Anyway, spoke to a dealer friend. He reckon by the end of the year shld drop. I think so too.

Was reading bmw.sg. Someone commented that he can pay 3k a month but dp 100k is tough. Could be the reason ppl are rushing in before the loophole is completely closed.

the overtrade loophole that help buyer to get more loan already exist donkey years still not close

car price $250K ... overtrade $30K ... loan based on $250K ... no car to trade-in AD still can work magic to get a scrap car for overtrade

you think 'they' don't know meh ... this loophole is as big as the sinkhole in woodland road ... it's just not patched only

why they still leave the hole there?

what do you think? [laugh]

just like now why 50% downpayment loophole is there?

i know you know ... [sly]

why they still leave the hole there?

Yes hopefully all the PML cars will go back to the normal prices huh... [drivingcar]

and what makes you think the mods here ain't any difference from those in bmw-sg?

perhaps you can be one of their sponsor as well,that will be good.

BMW 2007 Series

Hi, I recently went to PML for servicing and I was advised to do the following. PML gave me a quote that cost almost $2.5K. I was wondering if I could get all these done at a much cheaper price elsewhere (not in JB). I went to one of the BMW workshops in Sin Ming to get a quote and they are not that cheap (maybe a few hundred dollars cheaper). Any recommendations, please?

1. Change of Brake Pads (Front and Back)

2. Change Oil Separater

3. Change Vacuum Pump

4. Replace gasket

Thank you.

BMW 2007 Series

Hi, I recently went to PML for servicing and I was advised to do the following. PML gave me a quote that cost almost $2.5K. I was wondering if I could get all these done at a much cheaper price elsewhere (not in JB). I went to one of the BMW workshops in Sin Ming to get a quote and they are not that cheap (maybe a few hundred dollars cheaper). Any recommendations, please?

2. Change Oil Separater

3. Change Vacuum Pump

4. Replace gasket

Thank you.

if price diff is not great, go AD service

BMW 2007 Series

2. Change Oil Separater

3. Change Vacuum Pump

4. Replace gasket

Thank you.

U can check with J4C, BVO, Boss or R2D.