Sg side was directed to heavy vehicle checkpoint

Is this the old checkpoint???

Too many years Liao

Really forgot

Pity the pretty minah standing there

Directing trailers

Knn sb smoky

Yucks

The old custom is still being used for in and out for trucks. Sometimes we get stuck on the bridge for minutes are due to them crossing.

On 3/28/2013 at 4:00 AM, Deckbuild said:

So familiar, anyone watch History channel? They showing this man who build america, I think I heard this rockefeller from there.

Ya thats e fella. He really rocks.

On 3/28/2013 at 4:58 AM, Deckbuild said:

The old custom is still being used for in and out for trucks. Sometimes we get stuck on the bridge for minutes are due to them crossing.

Oh correct hor

That means tdy they expecting jam

That's y open up for cars too

Wohoo

And gave me a chance to see a chio crz jb plate

Swee

I would try avoiding getting into the old customs if possible while returning to SG. There are only 3 or 4 lanes for clearing and they are damn slow.

On 3/28/2013 at 5:47 AM, Tireburner said:

I would try avoiding getting into the old customs if possible while returning to SG. There are only 3 or 4 lanes for clearing and they are damn slow.

Tdy it's faster than the car lanes

But

The road is like puck

Zzz

Sometimes no choice cos the officer direct you to go there... [:(]

Not only slow, there are tonnes of SINK HOLES there [laugh]

On 3/28/2013 at 6:22 AM, Deckbuild said:

Not only slow, there are tonnes of SINK HOLES there [laugh]

They are there to keep you awake.... [laugh]

On my last trip to MY in December with the chaotic traffic jam back to SG, I saw from a distance vehicles on the right most lane next to the bus were directed to the old customs. I queued on the lane left to this one, thus avoiding getting into old customs. Remember once got stuck there longer for clearance.

On 3/28/2013 at 5:03 AM, SPT27 said:

Oh correct hor

That means tdy they expecting jam

That's y open up for cars too

Wohoo

And gave me a chance to see a chio crz jb plate

Swee

Then lucky i went in ystrdy. No jam.

Tdy eve of public holiday. Sud b heavy.

Ya i went tru once. Damm slow.

On 3/28/2013 at 6:30 AM, WTF said:

I tot ty r meant to shake all yr illegal ciggies out of their hiding places. [laugh]

On 3/28/2013 at 6:55 AM, Pisces69 said:

Then lucky i went in ystrdy. No jam.

Tdy eve of public holiday. Sud b heavy.

I went in around 11am yesterday, quite packed at MY side, took me 20 mins to clear.

Come back was smooth at around 1pm.

I'm going in tonight via 2nd link, hope no jam.....

On 3/28/2013 at 6:30 AM, WTF said:

Ya wide awake, I only went in there once, anyway doesn't bother me, I don't rush through the customs, it make one damn pek cek when keep rushing when rush to wait....

On 3/28/2013 at 7:02 AM, Deckbuild said:

I went in around 11am yesterday, quite packed at MY side, took me 20 mins to clear.

Come back was smooth at around 1pm.

I'm going in tonight via 2nd link, hope no jam.....

Wah u go so often? Yr 2nd wife there ah? :ph34r:

On 3/28/2013 at 7:04 AM, Pisces69 said:

Wah u go so often? Yr 2nd wife there ah? :ph34r:

My customer all MY, my wife also MY, thats why I jio lunch but no one hiu me [laugh]

I'm going back tonight for ching ming.