TVT

Uncle

This I agree with you

I oso like slowly slowly for holiday

Must booze booze booze

If your children big Liao

U know there's a cabana yacht club there

There's a bar inside with pinoy live band

U mean cabana at lotus? I bring my own booze. Go beach bar n order coke n add my booze. Hahaha.

One time e pilpino couple come to beach bar n play guitar n sing to us.

But i prefer booze at beach n drink slowly till marbok n walk back to room n sleep like a baby till next morning wake up hungry go fr big buffet bfast n eat till cannot walk properly. Hahaha.

Ps ps

It's Sebana cove

http://www.fnetravel.com/english/desaruhot...html#Facilities

I never been to lotus

Is it at desaru?

Oh bring ownself lagi best

Haha

I go GH oso tapao go up

Cheaper

Haha

Sebana Cove i never been b4. Is that e atas resort where ty provide a package incl all meals cos its isolated n in e middle of nowhere n has an infinity pool overlooking e sea?

I tot of going but quite restricted. I prefer to drive around looking fr food n other stuff to try.

From waze, they said 3 car collision, nice drive in the rain [laugh]

I saw the debris on the right lane of the road and then further down, I saw 2 Protons, one front damaged while another rear damaged, driving slowly on the shoulder with the hazard lights on.... [laugh]

Sebana Cove i never been b4. Is that e atas resort where ty provide a package incl all meals cos its isolated n in e middle of nowhere n has an infinity pool overlooking e sea?

I tot of going but quite restricted. I prefer to drive around looking fr food n other stuff to try.

Yup Sebana is in between sg regit n highway exit

I guess it's quite Atas by their STD

The local guy, my fren brought me there drinking before I got my boy

They do have rooms

Yup it's a marina where those yacht parked there

Act we only went see see look look

Nothing fantastic nothing much to do

Haha

Yup Sebana is in between sg regit n highway exit

I guess it's quite Atas by their STD

The local guy, my fren brought me there drinking before I got my boy

They do have rooms

Yup it's a marina where those yacht parked there

Act we only went see see look look

Nothing fantastic nothing much to do

Haha

I see map its where we usually go fishing near johor river.

Maybe next time i ask boatman to bring us nearby so i can hv a closer look but i see probably its quite ex. :mellow:

May I know what Petronas service is near to 1st causeway?

Thanks.

Nearest i know is just after southern city on opposite side.

Or soon a new petronas opening just after u exit jb customs b4 e shell station.

That's good. With a new petrol station, then the lone Shell station won't be so crowded anymore! [:)]

Ya but shell boss now crying everyday cos his biz sure drop. [bigcry]

I don't think will drop much, there are just too many die hard fans for Shell, I personally don't like shell so I will detour no matter how troublesome, even with Petronas there, I will still make a round to Esso.

If that Shell station still maintain that kinda of attitude, sure its business will drop!

Seriously I don't like to pump petrol at that Shell station! I only used it as a meet-up point or toilet only.

If that Shell station still maintain that kinda of attitude, sure its business will drop!

Seriously I don't like to pump petrol at that Shell station! I only used it as a meet-up point or toilet only.

Just use credit card pump and go, why care about he attendant or cashier haha