Petronas Petrol

TVT

I went in around 11am yesterday, quite packed at MY side, took me 20 mins to clear.

Come back was smooth at around 1pm.

I'm going in tonight via 2nd link, hope no jam.....

Ya lor

Y u go every 2/3 days

Got 3rd wife there?

Haha

Read somewhere u always go mlk

Apart from jonker

Anywhere good to venture

But me n wife more to food n beer

Boy boy like to buy toys at pasam malam

So I presume jonker best Liao hor

Haha

By the way for those that frequent MY, you can use WAZE Apps to check the traffic condition over at the causeway, the community post live traffic condition over there.

My customer all MY, my wife also MY, thats why I jio lunch but no one hiu me [laugh]

I'm going back tonight for ching ming.

Oh u oso in sales

My colg oso gng back kl tonite for CM

Safe trip

By the way for those that frequent MY, you can use WAZE Apps to check the traffic condition over at the causeway, the community post live traffic condition over there.

I always use onemotoring oreadi v jun leh

Ya lor

Y u go every 2/3 days

Got 3rd wife there?

Haha

Read somewhere u always go mlk

Apart from jonker

Anywhere good to venture

But me n wife more to food n beer

Boy boy like to buy toys at pasam malam

So I presume jonker best Liao hor

Haha

Jonker day and night also good lah, unless you want to tour those historical site. Alot of nice food in Malacca, you can do a read up from road trip thread, they are lots of goodie being share by bros here already. =)

Oh u oso in sales

My colg oso gng back kl tonite for CM

Safe trip

Yeah I guess alot will go back for CM, Msia CM damn fun, got shot gun, fire crackers all those stuff [laugh]

I went in around 11am yesterday, quite packed at MY side, took me 20 mins to clear.

Come back was smooth at around 1pm.

I'm going in tonight via 2nd link, hope no jam.....

I'm also going in to night via 2nd link........ [laugh]

My customer all MY, my wife also MY, thats why I jio lunch but no one hiu me [laugh]

I'm going back tonight for ching ming.

Wah u lucky. Can buy msia house very easy.

I'm gonna retired in MY, 6.9M population is no joke. Occasion back to sg just to chop passport [laugh]

I think I might do the same next time.......my bro married a M'sian and they bought a house there as well.....I'll visit them and stay there for long periods too..... [:p]

Its really more relaxing, my auntie have a big kampung house, its really nice and relaxing to be there. Its not that my house in sg is too small, just that the atmosphere is so relax...

I don't know about how the house looked like as currently is rented out to a police officer I last heard of......but def more relax than here...... [:p]

I'm also going in to night via 2nd link........ [laugh]

Bro u set off already? I saw from waze the jam very bad at sg side towards jb. At jb side also bad. Im talking about 2nd link now.