Joanne Peh fans rejoice!

Ahtong

ha communication breakdown is supposedly one of the main factors in many divorces.

this case is normal lah angmor alwasys like that, screw until loose liao then dump, thats alot dont marry, & many single mothers. Only in singie many marry then divorce coz both wana make $ from HDB resale flat firs then split up lol

He is on 98.7 the man show... apparently he had problem with his alphabet letters and got stuch with "A" for the longest time... Finally he is moving on to the "B"s and the "C"s... if u know what i m referring to.... hahahah

Bobby is a decent radio DJ though. Not too angmoh...

Dunno which timeslot he's at now and at what station...

he's at 987fm from 6-10am hosting the morning show with rozz....i feel like punching him wen i listen him talking on the radio...he is too ang mo liao...always speak with his irritating accent like scared people dun know he is an ang mo...

Right now online commentary is mostly talking about JP getting piak and dumped by BT

But how do we know it is BT's fault?

Maybe BT is really a nice guy and JP is those demanding types that is hard to get along with?

Right now online commentary is mostly talking about JP getting piak and dumped by BT

Maybe BT is really a nice guy and JP is those demanding types that is hard to get along with?

yup maybe she saw his bank slip then realized dis angmor no $ one, so quickly gostan n split up

Not sure if it was this forum, but I remember someone commenting before that he knows BT in real life and he is a nice guy who genuinely likes Singapore

not tua kee enough? :wacko::blink:[dizzy][crazy]

he's at 987fm from 6-10am hosting the morning show with rozz....i feel like punching him wen i listen him talking on the radio...he is too ang mo liao...always speak with his irritating accent like scared people dun know he is an ang mo...

aiyoh, he's angmoh! so of course got angmoh accent.

He's from Las Vegas i believe.

Anyway while he was with Jean danker on the 5-8 slot, i thought he wasn't too bad.

Not sure if it was this forum, but I remember someone commenting before that he knows BT in real life and he is a nice guy who genuinely likes Singapore

one of the previous threads.

Don't know why people think Joanna Peh or even Michelle Chia are pretty or looker type of gal. For me, the only Mediacorp actress who have the "look" is Felicia Chin. She those sweet girl-next-door type of look [cool]

the work of a nic tuck... [grin]

Ros just broke up as well, guess the two can get together!

Jessica Liu lah.....no horse run!

who here so ginah, listen to 98.7

Actually quite like Roz, she's good in hosting especially the makan thing with Gurmit

As for Bob, I met him years ago during one of his hosting show and he's quite nice .

Jessica Liu lah.....no horse run!

Agree with this. Never been so distracted by SBS buses before.

this case is normal lah angmor alwasys like that, screw until loose liao then dump, thats alot dont marry, & many single mothers. Only in singie many marry then divorce coz both wana make $ from HDB resale flat firs then split up lol

Not normal ang moh...more like "gian pern"(hokkien) ang moh... :D