Yeshe Turbocharged March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 lai lai, who wanna buy this sleeper car.. mileage only 3k km.... http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...388&DL=1033 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sugardaddy77 Neutral Newbie March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 5 years car and mileage 3500 only which work out to be 700km a year. Something is not right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guan87 1st Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 saw one the other on ECP... owner installed brembo BBK.. damn nice.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 rd tax Ex lel..... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fastfive1 5th Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 i beg to differ. http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...842&DL=1286 Now that's a sleeper car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLSAMG88 1st Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 (edited) On 3/8/2013 at 12:31 PM, Sugardaddy77 said: 5 years car and mileage 3500 only which work out to be 700km a year. Something is not right Wanna con people, at least think lah! Drive 700km a year for such a nicely done up car - who are you kidding???!!! Edited March 8, 2013 by SLSAMG88 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 On 3/8/2013 at 12:31 PM, Sugardaddy77 said: 5 years car and mileage 3500 only which work out to be 700km a year. Something is not right Why cannot? Some people buy car to park rather than use. My place here have one car owner who works as a hawker near his house, his car always park at the carpark everyday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 On 3/8/2013 at 2:06 PM, Fastfive1 said: i beg to differ. http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...842&DL=1286 Now that's a sleeper car What makes that car a sleeper? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 3.5k km for 5 years? Or 35k km? Gotta be kiddin might as well dont buy the coe and let it trap dust on garage Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fourth 2nd Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 On 3/8/2013 at 2:50 PM, Thaiyotakamli said: What makes that car a sleeper? Agree. Not very sleeper looking Think my car is "sleepier" than that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 Put C180 badge then it becomes a sleeper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Youth92 2nd Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 On 3/8/2013 at 2:50 PM, Thaiyotakamli said: What makes that car a sleeper? I happen to share the same carpark as this owner. The way he drives this car, is totally not a sleeper I tell you. Go down mscp, rev like he's in a hurry. Go up, rev. Straight road in mscp, rev. Out of mscp, rev Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 On 3/8/2013 at 2:51 PM, Thaiyotakamli said: 3.5k km for 5 years? Or 35k km? Gotta be kiddin might as well dont buy the coe and let it trap dust on garage It does happen, my ex's dad bought a slk for his wife, I guess its driven a few times a year just out to near by for makan... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 On 3/8/2013 at 4:00 PM, Myxilplix said: Put C180 badge then it becomes a sleeper Put C180, it becomes a car with an identity crisis! merc or bimmer, make up your mind lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 On 3/8/2013 at 5:15 PM, Happily1986 said: Put C180, it becomes a car with an identity crisis! merc or bimmer, make up your mind lah. Talking about the C350 lah. Change badge for stealth. For the 335 just change badge to 320 lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged March 9, 2013 Share March 9, 2013 On 3/8/2013 at 11:30 PM, Myxilplix said: Talking about the C350 lah. Change badge for stealth. For the 335 just change badge to 320 lor. Don't think got any use la. Most people who are not car enthusiasts don't even know why got different numbers for the same model. lol. I doubt they will know a C350 is more powerful than a C180. In fact many of these people always see those cars with bodykits and weird modifications and they'll start thinking that must be a fast car. No wonder many people in Sg like to do those exterior mods that does nothing to improve performance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged March 9, 2013 Share March 9, 2013 On 3/8/2013 at 5:06 PM, Deckbuild said: It does happen, my ex's dad bought a slk for his wife, I guess its driven a few times a year just out to near by for makan... Aiyoh why become an ex?... Should make her yours and take over the slk mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guan87 1st Gear March 9, 2013 Share March 9, 2013 On 3/8/2013 at 5:06 PM, Deckbuild said: It does happen, my ex's dad bought a slk for his wife, I guess its driven a few times a year just out to near by for makan... for a moment i was wondering how come dad got ex one.. ex gf. ex wife. ex dad. until i read again then i understand the sentence. bo tak chey is like tt. sigh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...