Interested in SUV?

Ronleo

Anyone out there interested in taking over my Porsche Cayenne?

Thinking of selling it off by this week...

Dealers are welcome to drop me a PM

Vehicle to be Exported: Yes

Intended De-registration Date: 10 Mar 2013

Vehicle Make: PORSCHE

Vehicle Model: CAYENNE TIPTRONIC

Primary Colour: Red

Manufacturing Year: 2008

Engine No.: 63911993

Chassis No.: WP1ZZZ9PZ9LA10750

Open Market Value: $85,398.00

Original Registration Date: 21 Jan 2009

First Registration Date: 21 Jan 2009

Transfer Count: 0

Actual ARF Paid: $85,398.00

Intended PARF Rebate Details

PARF Eligibility: Yes

PARF Eligibility Expiry Date: 20 Jan 2019

PARF Rebate Amount: $64,048.00

Intended COE Rebate Details

COE Expiry Date: 20 Jan 2019

COE Category: B - Car (1601cc & above)

COE Period(Years): 10

QP Paid: $14,235.00

COE Rebate Amount: $8,342.00

Total Rebate Amount: $72,390.00

The information contained herein is correct as at 08 Mar 2013

Edited by Ronleo

Anyone out there interested in taking over my Porsche Cayenne?

Thinking of selling it off by this week...

Dealers are welcome to drop me a PM

Vehicle to be Exported: Yes

Intended De-registration Date: 10 Mar 2013

Vehicle Make: PORSCHE

Vehicle Model: CAYENNE TIPTRONIC

Primary Colour: Red

Manufacturing Year: 2008

Engine No.: 63911993

Chassis No.: WP1ZZZ9PZ9LA10750

Open Market Value: $85,398.00

Original Registration Date: 21 Jan 2009

First Registration Date: 21 Jan 2009

Transfer Count: 0

Actual ARF Paid: $85,398.00

Intended PARF Rebate Details

PARF Eligibility: Yes

PARF Eligibility Expiry Date: 20 Jan 2019

PARF Rebate Amount: $64,048.00

Intended COE Rebate Details

COE Expiry Date: 20 Jan 2019

COE Category: B - Car (1601cc & above)

COE Period(Years): 10

QP Paid: $14,235.00

COE Rebate Amount: $8,342.00

Total Rebate Amount: $72,390.00

The information contained herein is correct as at 08 Mar 2013

in Singapore, looks like nobody interested in SUV :D

• Dislike 1

That was 1 year ago lah. Why dig it out? :huh:

notice now more and more SUVs on road, and alot of SUVs driven by female drivers

if they are not enough skillful driving, threaten sedan drivers

Edited by Quantum

notice now more and more SUVs on road, and alot of SUVs driven by female drivers

if they are not enough skillful driving, threaten sedan drivers

Because size does matter to women :D :D

Seriously, I know why women likes to drive big SUVs. They feel more secured thinking that a big car will protect them in an accident more than a normal sedan. Problem is, they can't even drive well with a normal sedan so how to drive a SUV? [laugh] Can't even park properly [sweatdrop]

I think is the high drive position that they like, can see more clearly their surrounding.

Bus and lorlee lagi high position [grin]

Edited by Vid

Whoever told you size didn't matter was lying.. Haha..

Some women park.. =X.. I wonder how they pass their TP lor..

normally female drivers sometimes mis-judge distance to scratch other objects, high position is helpful to view their surrounding space :D

And maybe also to mount kerb safely.

You bought your new car yet? So many polls, no idea what happened ma :D So got sedan or SUV?

not yet, waiting for new mazda3 and elantra,

forget abt SUV, not enf $$ [:p]

Whoever told you size didn't matter was lying.. Haha..

Some women park.. =X.. I wonder how they pass their TP lor..

How they pass? [laugh] [laugh] Don't know [rolleyes]

Not to discredit all women but I have seen good ones. Some even more hiong than me on the road. [thumbsup]

How they pass? [laugh] [laugh] Don't know [rolleyes]

Not to discredit all women but I have seen good ones. Some even more hiong than me on the road. [thumbsup]

Definitely will have good female drivers.. Just that I seldom meet those good ones.. Always see at carparks is the auntie who cannot park.. =X

Yes. My last accident was with an auntie also. Eyes dunno look where. I left turn, she right turn at a junction also hit me from behind [:|] [:|]

But that's 8 years ago liao [:p]