Ronleo 6th Gear March 8, 2013 Share March 8, 2013 (edited) Hi, Anyone out there interested in taking over my Porsche Cayenne? Thinking of selling it off by this week... Dealers are welcome to drop me a PM Vehicle to be Exported: Yes Intended De-registration Date: 10 Mar 2013 Vehicle Make: PORSCHE Vehicle Model: CAYENNE TIPTRONIC Primary Colour: Red Manufacturing Year: 2008 Engine No.: 63911993 Chassis No.: WP1ZZZ9PZ9LA10750 Open Market Value: $85,398.00 Original Registration Date: 21 Jan 2009 First Registration Date: 21 Jan 2009 Transfer Count: 0 Actual ARF Paid: $85,398.00 Intended PARF Rebate Details PARF Eligibility: Yes PARF Eligibility Expiry Date: 20 Jan 2019 PARF Rebate Amount: $64,048.00 Intended COE Rebate Details COE Expiry Date: 20 Jan 2019 COE Category: B - Car (1601cc & above) COE Period(Years): 10 QP Paid: $14,235.00 COE Rebate Amount: $8,342.00 Total Rebate Amount: $72,390.00 The information contained herein is correct as at 08 Mar 2013 Edited March 8, 2013 by Ronleo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 Hi, Anyone out there interested in taking over my Porsche Cayenne? Thinking of selling it off by this week... Dealers are welcome to drop me a PM Vehicle to be Exported: Yes Intended De-registration Date: 10 Mar 2013 Vehicle Make: PORSCHE Vehicle Model: CAYENNE TIPTRONIC Primary Colour: Red Manufacturing Year: 2008 Engine No.: 63911993 Chassis No.: WP1ZZZ9PZ9LA10750 Open Market Value: $85,398.00 Original Registration Date: 21 Jan 2009 First Registration Date: 21 Jan 2009 Transfer Count: 0 Actual ARF Paid: $85,398.00 Intended PARF Rebate Details PARF Eligibility: Yes PARF Eligibility Expiry Date: 20 Jan 2019 PARF Rebate Amount: $64,048.00 Intended COE Rebate Details COE Expiry Date: 20 Jan 2019 COE Category: B - Car (1601cc & above) COE Period(Years): 10 QP Paid: $14,235.00 COE Rebate Amount: $8,342.00 Total Rebate Amount: $72,390.00 The information contained herein is correct as at 08 Mar 2013 in Singapore, looks like nobody interested in SUV 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 in Singapore, looks like nobody interested in SUV That was 1 year ago lah. Why dig it out? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 in Singapore, looks like nobody interested in SUV That is not a ordinary or common SUV leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 (edited) That was 1 year ago lah. Why dig it out? notice now more and more SUVs on road, and alot of SUVs driven by female drivers if they are not enough skillful driving, threaten sedan drivers Edited February 24, 2014 by Quantum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 notice now more and more SUVs on road, and alot of SUVs driven by female drivers if they are not enough skillful driving, threaten sedan drivers Because size does matter to women :D Seriously, I know why women likes to drive big SUVs. They feel more secured thinking that a big car will protect them in an accident more than a normal sedan. Problem is, they can't even drive well with a normal sedan so how to drive a SUV? Can't even park properly 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 Because size does matter to women :D Seriously, I know why women likes to drive big SUVs. They feel more secured thinking that a big car will protect them in an accident more than a normal sedan. Problem is, they can't even drive well with a normal sedan so how to drive a SUV? Can't even park properly I think is the high drive position that they like, can see more clearly their surrounding. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 (edited) I think is the high drive position that they like, can see more clearly their surrounding. Bus and lorlee lagi high position Edited February 24, 2014 by Vid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 in Singapore, looks like nobody interested in SUV You bought your new car yet? So many polls, no idea what happened ma So got sedan or SUV? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 Because size does matter to women :D Seriously, I know why women likes to drive big SUVs. They feel more secured thinking that a big car will protect them in an accident more than a normal sedan. Problem is, they can't even drive well with a normal sedan so how to drive a SUV? Can't even park properly Whoever told you size didn't matter was lying.. Haha.. Some women park.. =X.. I wonder how they pass their TP lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 I think is the high drive position that they like, can see more clearly their surrounding. normally female drivers sometimes mis-judge distance to scratch other objects, high position is helpful to view their surrounding space Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 normally female drivers sometimes mis-judge distance to scratch other objects, high position is helpful to view their surrounding space And maybe also to mount kerb safely. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 You bought your new car yet? So many polls, no idea what happened ma So got sedan or SUV? not yet, waiting for new mazda3 and elantra, forget abt SUV, not enf $$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 Whoever told you size didn't matter was lying.. Haha.. Some women park.. =X.. I wonder how they pass their TP lor.. How they pass? [laugh] Don't know Not to discredit all women but I have seen good ones. Some even more hiong than me on the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 How they pass? [laugh] Don't know Not to discredit all women but I have seen good ones. Some even more hiong than me on the road. Definitely will have good female drivers.. Just that I seldom meet those good ones.. Always see at carparks is the auntie who cannot park.. =X Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 24, 2014 Share February 24, 2014 Definitely will have good female drivers.. Just that I seldom meet those good ones.. Always see at carparks is the auntie who cannot park.. =X Yes. My last accident was with an auntie also. Eyes dunno look where. I left turn, she right turn at a junction also hit me from behind [:|] But that's 8 years ago liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 25, 2014 Share February 25, 2014 Bus and lorlee lagi high position Women like to ride high high ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...