A typical day in MCF here!!

On 3/7/2013 at 1:51 PM, CH_CO said:

remember to pack ur tablet and charger when u eventually rest. Peace

he cannot....

his 'friends' or ex-customers can only contact him after the hours of darkness as he needs to check after sales services with them ... [sly]

In his trade, he will leave a tablet for them to bring down along .... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

↑ Advertisement

On 3/7/2013 at 2:00 PM, Picnic06 said:

he cannot....

his 'friends' or ex-customers can only contact him after the hours of darkness as he needs to check after sales services with them ... [sly]

In his trade, he will leave a tablet for them to bring down along .... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

at night dont talk about this

he may get nightmare

wet in pants

how

who is going to clean up the mess

On 3/7/2013 at 10:28 AM, RadX said:

From what I have been doing here for a year, let me give u a run down.

0530...in bed, check thru tablet pms and messages from prev day

0600 - at work, login and start to run threads in while all salivating in bed, then start DELETING threds of duplicate in nature.

0700 - go for coffee, and login into tablet and issue early warnings for any fights

0800-1200 - firefight and issue warnings, delete threads cos MCFers just wake up and start posting WITHOUT SEARCHING....NB

1300 - lunch and siesta.....do not disturb.

1400-1700 - Europe timing coming in, firefight and issue warnings, delete threads cos MCFers just wake up and start posting WITHOUT SEARCHING....NB

1730 - go hm, while parking on tablet and check for any missed action, and repeat delete and warning

1900 - guarantee daily got some clown from taobao sell things....ban and close and delete posts

2000-2300 - again repeat action and catch up on threads, 2nd shift takes over....sometimes...hey donut...u sleep wat time

2300 - zzzzzz...no tablet whatsoever, juse zzz and salivate in bed

SO U SEE LAH, MAKE US BUSY ONI....CAN U PLS SEARCH BEFORE POSTING.....KNN, I OLD MAN 74 YRS OLD YOU KNOW....can die! <_< <_<

and no, no need for anything whatsoever.....just follow law

good night!

disclaimer: this thread for you all to also have fun and drift.....yea, sure tok abt my no life....knn [:p]

I wake up when you went for coffee...............woooooooo.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 3/7/2013 at 10:48 AM, Donut said:

I sleep about 1230 - 1am. damm siong, keeping up with MCF threads and some jokers.

i check on MCF since morning till night, though not so siong as you, until my wife suspects i got new mistress outside (i keep playing with my Sam Note) [laugh][laugh] . I told her dont worry, i'm doing a good favour to the internet world.

i may not have time in near future to keep up coz i;m going to have a new family member coming onboard soon. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] But i will continue to do my best for MCF.

What irks me most are those trolls..... gets into my nerves!

congrats !!!!!............congrats !!!!!!.............. [thumbsup] ........ must be happy like a bird!!!!...........[laugh]

On 3/7/2013 at 3:30 PM, Proton said:

sorry to say that but no one forcing u to do all this..

nobody complaining, in fact become so routine.........and i find that the most challenging folks are the proton folks......dun ask me why [laugh] [laugh]

On 3/7/2013 at 4:37 PM, RadX said:

nobody complaining, in fact become so routine.........and i find that the most challenging folks are the proton folks......dun ask me why [laugh] [laugh]

tonight work OT huh???...................or wake up for toilet and auto log in............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 3/7/2013 at 10:28 AM, RadX said:

From what I have been doing here for a year, let me give u a run down.

0530...in bed, check thru tablet pms and messages from prev day

0600 - at work, login and start to run threads in while all salivating in bed, then start DELETING threds of duplicate in nature.

0700 - go for coffee, and login into tablet and issue early warnings for any fights

0800-1200 - firefight and issue warnings, delete threads cos MCFers just wake up and start posting WITHOUT SEARCHING....NB

1300 - lunch and siesta.....do not disturb.

1400-1700 - Europe timing coming in, firefight and issue warnings, delete threads cos MCFers just wake up and start posting WITHOUT SEARCHING....NB

1730 - go hm, while parking on tablet and check for any missed action, and repeat delete and warning

1900 - guarantee daily got some clown from taobao sell things....ban and close and delete posts

2000-2300 - again repeat action and catch up on threads, 2nd shift takes over....sometimes...hey donut...u sleep wat time

2300 - zzzzzz...no tablet whatsoever, juse zzz and salivate in bed

SO U SEE LAH, MAKE US BUSY ONI....CAN U PLS SEARCH BEFORE POSTING.....KNN, I OLD MAN 74 YRS OLD YOU KNOW....can die! <_< <_<

and no, no need for anything whatsoever.....just follow law

good night!

disclaimer: this thread for you all to also have fun and drift.....yea, sure tok abt my no life....knn [:p]

wow... cool story bro.. like as if got ppl who is interested like dat.. hahaha.. [:p]

  On 3/7/2013 at 4:35 PM, Tianmo said:

congrats !!!!!............congrats !!!!!!.............. [thumbsup] ........ must be happy like a bird!!!!...........[laugh]

My bird is definitely v happy. ..... [laugh][laugh]

↑ Advertisement