Making friend

LinOrLim

Hey,

just asking if there is this gal staying in the same block, and you have the "hots" for her, both you and the gal know each other by sight but never talk to each other before, how to go up and strike a conversation and make friend with her?

"hey...dun i know u? So familiar. Which school u go to?" Then intro yrself n take it from there.

Lol

Go n listen to mardona like a virgin

For some inspiration

Hahaha

I went Taipei 2 yrs back

I witnessed on their mrt

2 gals sec students I assumed from uniformed

Met 1 boy student on mrt

One of the gals jus asked him

Hey u like me is it?

Y u kp looking at me?

The boy blur blur lost in his world

Must be a virgin I see he stulook stulook type

Haha

The gals left nex station

I was thinking n told my wife

Knn the gal gav her such a gd chance pick up him liso

He blur sotong Duno how to catch it

Haiz

Jus approach n try

Try 10x kana 1 x oso swee

Dun try, never gonna get IT

Hahaha

Singapore different leh. [:p]

Actually the answer is that it really doesn't matter a whole lot.

If she's interested, you say "Hi" already she'll take you the rest of the way.

If she's not, you can compose poetry on the spot, and she'll still rebuff you.

TS,

Carry a stalk of rose, a screw driver and some screw.

Walk past her and drop every thing.

Ask her as pick them up, "hey do you want a rose and a screw?"

Hahaha... Can imagine she hear e 1st part smile....then hear e 2nd part wil give u a sick disgusting look n throw e rose on e floor n walk away quickly. Everytime she see u coming she turn around n run e other way. Hahaha.

The jogging one is a good starter.

Another way is just straightforward. "Hey, I've seen you around. Do you live in this block too?" Then intro yourself and say you wanna get to know your neighbours better. From there ask her out for coffee or something lor.

[:)]

The last part "or something" can mean two totally different things to both of them. Hahaha.

This type of thread tio so fast page 2 Liao

Lol

Wa 28 still ask question like a 13 yo virgin

That's y I ask age

Lol

Well some start early n some later.

This guy start at e end of e movie. Can say already missed e boat.

Hahaha. [laugh]

Lol

Go n listen to mardona like a virgin

For some inspiration

Hahaha

I went Taipei 2 yrs back

I witnessed on their mrt

2 gals sec students I assumed from uniformed

Met 1 boy student on mrt

One of the gals jus asked him

Hey u like me is it?

Y u kp looking at me?

The boy blur blur lost in his world

Must be a virgin I see he stulook stulook type

Haha

The gals left nex station

I was thinking n told my wife

Knn the gal gav her such a gd chance pick up him liso

He blur sotong Duno how to catch it

Haiz

Jus approach n try

Try 10x kana 1 x oso swee

Dun try, never gonna get IT

Hahaha

Ya he say he like then she say...100us fr 1 hour. Ai mi?

Wah lan sibeh corny leh.. LOL...

I assure u if said properly....corny works.

Sometimes too smooth quite obvious is a pick-up line.

Hey,

just asking if there is this gal staying in the same block, and you have the "hots" for her, both you and the gal know each other by sight but never talk to each other before, how to go up and strike a conversation and make friend with her?

If a girl is attracted to you, you WILL catch the signals via her eye contacts, and body language... Chances are however, that she isn

i second the smile approach for a start first. then find topic for small talks, use jogging for a start. for a older than 28yr old woman who is still single, either she's totally not interested in man, if not she is also anxious to find a partner.

If a girl is attracted to you, you WILL catch the signals via her eye contacts, and body language... Chances are however, that she isn

1st time - hi good morning & give her the million dollar smike &jog off

2nd time : same as first time

3rd time : same as the first time salutation ...then say good day today .....then utake ut frim there lah

I talk is easy ... I also dunno how to approach