New Technique of Queuing

Tungsl

Why didn't we, smart S'poreans as we pride ourselves, ever think of it?

Queuing by the shoes - latest trend in Thailand.

I could not help laughing but it is a jolly good idea though....LOL!!!!

In the Yellow Pages you let your fingers do the walking. Here you sit down and relax and let your shoes do the walking.

When it comes to "Queuing", the Thais are ingenious and smarter than we are. Just sit back, relax and let the slippers book their spot at the unopened counters.

post-124485-1362449555_thumb.jpg

Please do help add to more ingenious ideas on queuing

thanks

On 3/5/2013 at 2:14 AM, RadX said:

posted before how come never give yellow card :angry:

where?

Oh like that entrance of Thai restaurant fishy loh

Dun see new things tio say smart

It all depends

Haha

If the Thais can take it n ya gd for them ya

On 3/5/2013 at 2:25 AM, Donut said:

Mods are getting v bz leh..........

ok, lets ban jman888 [laugh] [laugh]

On 3/5/2013 at 2:26 AM, RadX said:

Agreed. Banned for tattle-tale-ing. Didn't get whacked enough in school for being teacher's pet. [laugh]

  On 3/5/2013 at 2:26 AM, RadX said:

let the old man live...... get him to sign his last package with you first. [laugh]

On 3/5/2013 at 2:29 AM, Turboflat4 said:

Agreed. Banned for tattle-tale-ing. Didn't get whacked enough in school for being teacher's pet. [laugh]

LOL......ok unanimous....

but tmr he will come in as jman889 [:p]

spore is not loosing either

we got the world class table reservation system using tissue paper ... [thumbsup]

even a 6-seater table, 1 pack of tissue ai sai liao ...

On 3/5/2013 at 2:31 AM, RadX said:

LOL......ok unanimous....

but tmr he will come in as jman889 [:p]

Aiyah, he will be more imaginative. He will be kwoman889. :D

On 3/5/2013 at 2:32 AM, Turboflat4 said:

Aiyah, he will be more imaginative. He will be kwoman889. :D

muahhaha.... [:p] [:p]

ok, this thread is for nothing.......but to release steam and chalk posts....

continue

On 3/5/2013 at 2:34 AM, Jman888 said:

I Swear i saw this picture in mcf before :mellow:

[:p] [:p]

u posted in tcss si bo?

On 3/5/2013 at 2:28 AM, Watwheels said:

Wtf? We have number system what. We take a number and wait. Ours high tech. Thailand low tech use slippers. [rolleyes]

Haha ya lor, somemore after the first person done then how, everybody go and move their slippers 1 feet forward? [laugh]

On 3/5/2013 at 2:13 AM, Tungsl said:

Why didn't we, smart S'poreans as we pride ourselves, ever think of it?

Queuing by the shoes - latest trend in Thailand.

I could not help laughing but it is a jolly good idea though....LOL!!!!

In the Yellow Pages you let your fingers do the walking. Here you sit down and relax and let your shoes do the walking.

When it comes to "Queuing", the Thais are ingenious and smarter than we are. Just sit back, relax and let the slippers book their spot at the unopened counters.

Please do help add to more ingenious ideas on queuing

thanks

I thought this is happening weekly at the "Meet the People" session!!!