How much loan do luxury car buyers usually take?

Nonewposts

so fierce here ?

just checking: any institution offers 10 times salary as personal loan ? not loan shark interest please.

fyi, we are a car forum....turboflat4 can loan you his dowry, but has to be more than 1.2mil....rupees....

pm him [laugh] [laugh]

I have never said anything about liquidity.

And I am not arguing for the sake of arguing, I am just stating my opinion

about people taking loans and telling other people not to take loans.

I really don't care if you take loans or don't take loans. That is your business

which I have no interest in.

You have been my ignore list for the last 2 years

as I have no wish to read you calling other people inferior lame ass

and your complaints of people calling you haolian as if it wasn't true.

It is really boring and I have no wish read it year after year after year.

finally the voice has spoken...

its getting very tiring to always see him post indirectly to put himself in the lime light and him berating the middle income eraners is really getting on the nerves!

u can afford then good for u... no need to keep saying and repeating!

finally the voice has spoken...

its getting very tiring to always see him post indirectly to put himself in the lime light and him berating the middle income eraners is really getting on the nerves!

u can afford then good for u... no need to keep saying and repeating!

shut up lah......happy happy??? go find spider!!! [laugh] [laugh]

fyi, we are a car forum....turboflat4 can loan you his dowry, but has to be more than 1.2mil....rupees....

pm him [laugh] [laugh]

CCB. :angry:

I give him one cow. That's my dowry. How he keep, his problem. [laugh]

he sell to macdonalds? How? Porker want to fist it?

Will car dealer take your cow as DP ?

looking personal loan to solve the new MAS ruling.

But this is a elite thread [blush]

Will car dealer take your cow as DP ?

looking personal loan to solve the new MAS ruling.

But this is a elite thread [blush]

eh cow elite ok? goat not elite [laugh] [laugh]

shut up lah......happy happy??? go find spider!!! [laugh] [laugh]

found a spider last nite and did my thing... then hor spider died siao liao... later go find more spiders..

anyway thumbs up to u for flashing.... i mean flasing yellow card to t2...

u r not bias!

found a spider last nite and did my thing... then hor spider died siao liao... later go find more spiders..

anyway thumbs up to u for flashing.... i mean flasing yellow card to t2...

u r not bias!

No worries....u behave

Who can lend me some money? :mellow:

turboflat4, he got the other cow to lend,and u can sell it [:p] [:p]

All the talk talk talk I is got more money than your grandfathers combined. Ask for loan and all you get is an uncomfortable silence. <_<

er our grandfaddres not much money hor....taking inflation into acct [laugh] [laugh]

When i bought my car, these are my areas of consideration:

1. how much shld be my downpayment, so i can afford the monthly installment, plus other misc, and still have money to save?

2. Do i have that much as downpayment?

3. With this downpayment also, when i need to sell the car (even if it is just a year later), do i need to fork out money?

If my ans is Yes, yes and No; means i can afford.

And yes, i believe in taking a loan cos interest rate was low. And i generate higher returns with the money i have on hand, rather than paying in full. Other than house and car, i dont believe in installments or loans.

Edited by Chrispie

so fierce here ?

just checking: any institution offers 10 times salary as personal loan ? not loan shark interest please.

If your annual salary is more than 120k per year, bank can review your credit limit to max 10x of your monthly salary, which is $10k x 10 = 100k. Unsecured credit I mean.

As a mod, I have to maintain and I have already warned you subtley to put a lid on it! Yes, there were continuous reruns of the same message, and seeing the mood here, it has to end.

Kindness begets kindness, and as such, I do not see much condescendance upon your good self by others, save for sarcasm over your incessant berating of the same thing ad nauseum!

As a mod, i fear nobody and my duty is to practice civility and operate and impose fair, NOT POPULIST ACTIONS!

Over and out!

Yes Radx, though we had our differences in the past, i must say this is your best post.

Otherwise MCF will be seen as a snobbish forum. This is a also a forum for owners who has saved for many years just to bear a decent car.

For me, i may talk s--t but at least i dont lie about my wealth.