AIM not participating in 2013 Town Council system tender

XWD

I just hope when my time comes i dun haf to stay kelantan kampong attap house. :blink:

Dun worry bro, still have fishing villages or Kelongs to choose..... Sampang no need COE, can row all e way to marina finance centre, or changi village.... Good, right? :D

That slap u see. I heard codriver use other hand to grab n squeeze drivers balls till his eyes big as golfballs.

That was what made driver really "WAKE UP". Hahaha. [laugh]

Be gentle.... Just tickle the asssshole, sure wake up one ! :D

Well cost of living up....standard of living up.

Only income never keep pace.........well at least fr some income levels. <_<

Just bot kopi-O for 70cents at a NTUC food store today lunch.... I not ntuc member, if member, maybe even cheaper....

Dun worry bro, still have fishing villages or Kelongs to choose..... Sampang no need COE, can row all e way to marina finance centre, or changi village.... Good, right? :D

Wah u also doing serious research at migrate to johor. Hahaha.

Maybe next time we neighbours. I get u to design my house fr me.

Be gentle.... Just tickle the asssshole, sure wake up one ! :D

Tickle his a------e wait he give u a sexy smile n drive to geylang hotel then u die. [laugh]

Just bot kopi-O for 70cents at a NTUC food store today lunch.... I not ntuc member, if member, maybe even cheaper....

I prefer Alicafe 5 in 1. Only 20cts a pkt. Buy in jb. I try once now addicted to it. ^_^

Is it same as the tunkat Ali coffee in the can? What are the five? Coffee, sugar, cream, two more what! :D

Tickle his a------e wait he give u a sexy smile n drive to geylang hotel then u die. [laugh]

Our beloved main driver where got sexy smile? More like sexy cry [bigcry] ... Always looking sad and sorrowful.... then apologiese every time

Sorry, I mean NTUC food stall, their no frills food court. One cup hot kopi-0 70cents :D

Wah u also doing serious research at migrate to johor. Hahaha.

Maybe next time we neighbours. I get u to design my house fr me.

Atap house on stilts, boleh? Front go up by wooden ladders, a balcony before the main door.... The void deck below the house is for kampong chickens to run free..... House surrounded by sandy ground and coconut trees.... Old proton saga can park under one coconut tree..... This is life, my friend [thumbsup]:D

Is it same as the tunkat Ali coffee in the can? What are the five? Coffee, sugar, cream, two more what! :D

Tonkat ali n ginseng.

Our beloved main driver where got sexy smile? More like sexy cry [bigcry] ... Always looking sad and sorrowful.... then apologiese every time

And say......Lets move on.

Hahaha [laugh]

Sorry, I mean NTUC food stall, their no frills food court. One cup hot kopi-0 70cents :D

I seldom eat or drink out. Even if i buy from there i prefer ta pau n bring home n eat.

I seldom buy drink fm outside. House got plenty to drink.

Atap house on stilts, boleh? Front go up by wooden ladders, a balcony before the main door.... The void deck below the house is for kampong chickens to run free..... House surrounded by sandy ground and coconut trees.... Old proton saga can park under one coconut tree..... This is life, my friend [thumbsup]:D

Wah u really done yr homework. All e way down to e proton under e tree.

Careful coconut drop wil cause serious damage to yr proton hor. Durians same.

Park under rambutan tree better.

Wah u really done yr homework. All e way down to e proton under e tree.

Careful coconut drop wil cause serious damage to yr proton hor. Durians same.

Park under rambutan tree better.

LOL.... after i re-park my proton under the rumbutan tree, i go watch women bathing next to the well :D[thumbsup]

I seldom eat or drink out. Even if i buy from there i prefer ta pau n bring home n eat.

I seldom buy drink fm outside. House got plenty to drink.

same, the only drink i buy (once or twice a day) is kopi-0 from kopitiam.... just cant make good kopi-0 at home myself... [:(] other than that, all water intake to my body is from home taps... [thumbsup]

one person very leh chey to cook at home, so if i fancy other food instead of home made sandwiches or instant noodle, i bo bian buy outside for lunch (my lunch is always very light anyway, nais lemak is almost too heavy by my standard for lunch)... dinner always home cook because more people eating together :D

Edited by Maseratigood

LOL.... after i re-park my proton under the rumbutan tree, i go watch women bathing next to the well :D[thumbsup]

When i go indo...i watch mei mei bathing at e river. I bluff to take fishing rod n throw beside them n watch them bathing till eyes all screwey n cannot see properly after that.

Hahaha. [laugh]

kampong well surrounded by zinc walls. But those walls got many holes. When ger go bathe...all e boys wil go peep...till old ah ma come n scold n chase them away. But if those boys go peep at ah ma she know n wil put on a good show fr them.

Later u see so many boys having red sore eyes. [:p]

same, the only drink i buy (once or twice a day) is kopi-0 from kopitiam.... just cant make good kopi-0 at home myself... [:(] other than that, all water intake to my body is from home taps... [thumbsup]

one person very leh chey to cook at home, so if i fancy other food instead of home made sandwiches or instant noodle, i bo bian buy outside for lunch (my lunch is always very light anyway, nais lemak is almost too heavy by my standard for lunch)... dinner always home cook because more people eating together :D

Next time u invite me over n u cook. I can eat two or three share even.

But if food not nice then i eat only half share.