RadX Moderator February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 something we can all learn from! Sportmanship wins! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dinosaka 1st Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Sadly this is what this country lacks.... Sportsmanship!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 singapore sports is all about money....we spent millions to import players ley..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 singapore sports is all about money....we spent millions to import players ley..... ...but no money for training facilities for disciplines like shooting and soccer.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 So touching!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 Nice one! Faith restored...touching indeed. Safe ride Cheers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tungsl Clutched February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 we need more of these to put some meaning into this forum thanks 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 28, 2013 Author Share February 28, 2013 shd teach our kids this....a simple yet powerful message Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 shd teach our kids this....a simple yet powerful message how many will teach right values to their kids in this rat race dog eating dog world they instill others die their pasal we must survive at all cost simple situation public transport where priority seat always being taken by non priority retards Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 heard over the radio on some simple story, a primary sch kid won 3rd prize but he gave half his award to the number 4 (no.4 no award mah), cos he say their score was very close and he think the no. 4 deserve this. It was done without the school knowing. its all depends on the surrounding people and culture, many still have such heart when they were young but corrupted along the way. the parents are not showing good example. the stomp and the video clips. just think of what is the first reaction you would do when someone knock you from behind on the road? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 heard over the radio on some simple story, a primary sch kid won 3rd prize but he gave half his award to the number 4 (no.4 no award mah), cos he say their score was very close and he think the no. 4 deserve this. It was done without the school knowing. its all depends on the surrounding people and culture, many still have such heart when they were young but corrupted along the way. the parents are not showing good example. the stomp and the video clips. just think of what is the first reaction you would do when someone knock you from behind on the road? Radx will say sibeh song and please knock again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 28, 2013 Author Share February 28, 2013 heard over the radio on some simple story, a primary sch kid won 3rd prize but he gave half his award to the number 4 (no.4 no award mah), cos he say their score was very close and he think the no. 4 deserve this. It was done without the school knowing. its all depends on the surrounding people and culture, many still have such heart when they were young but corrupted along the way. the parents are not showing good example. the stomp and the video clips. just think of what is the first reaction you would do when someone knock you from behind on the road? u tokking abt when in car? happened once, when kena knock in my prev prev prev prev car, my car nothing...old conti anyway, came out, and ask if the fella ok, and then see my damage nothing, whereas his bumper drooping.....i jus say drive carefully. Sold the car a month later.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 Radx will say sibeh song and please knock again i take it you arent talking abt cars leow? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 i take it you arent talking abt cars leow? Anything goes for that blanga lah :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 28, 2013 Author Share February 28, 2013 Anything goes for that blanga lah :D eh garyfark...20g abandon u issit??? keepthis nubile innicent thread alone hor [cool] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 eh garyfark...20g abandon u issit??? keepthis nubile innicent thread alone hor [cool] Its never innocent with you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 you two ah ... very cute together! lol... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 28, 2013 Author Share February 28, 2013 you two ah ... very cute together! lol... dun u start now [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...