Bighero Neutral Newbie February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 (edited) I am having a gathering with some friends at my house About 8 to 10 of us. What kind of food do you usually get? The last few times i hosted dinner, it was always pizza, steamboat, finger food, KFC etc... No point catering also coz its less than 10 people. Edited February 27, 2013 by Bighero ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 for ants, rock sugar i normally see ants eat my dead skin, come over i pass u a bowl of that too [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 i also heard semen is sweet......WTf can provide Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bighero Neutral Newbie February 27, 2013 Author Share February 27, 2013 for ants, rock sugar i normally see ants eat my dead skin, come over i pass u a bowl of that too [laugh] you got no work one ah? so fast can reply.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 you got no work one ah? so fast can reply.... ants behind technology, u never heard tablet ah <_< Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 i also heard semen is sweet......WTf can provide NB.........when I become 'sperm bank' ah...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 NB.........when I become 'sperm bank' ah...... muahahahahahha...lol...cos you and honda got linked invesement mah,..see lah my investment also spell semen [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 ants behind technology, u never heard tablet ah <_< the one that your company sell where the prayers are offered to??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bighero Neutral Newbie February 27, 2013 Author Share February 27, 2013 i ask my good friend Laserjet to give you all yellow card...for not sticking to topic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 muahahahahahha...lol...cos you and honda got linked invesement mah,..see lah my investment also spell semen [:p] NB.......you on leave ah??? machiam sibeh eng leh........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 the one that your company sell where the prayers are offered to??? u another one...not this tablet hor [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 NB.......you on leave ah??? machiam sibeh eng leh........ steady hor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 i ask my good friend Laserjet to give you all yellow card...for not sticking to topic Wah, I so scared!!! Later I ask Rat RadX to undo it leh......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 (edited) u another one...not this tablet hor [laugh] Wah lao!!! This one tombstone lah........ http://www.google.com.sg/imgres?imgurl=htt...wBg&dur=689 Edited February 27, 2013 by WTF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Lol, tablet and tombstone cannot differentiate? Buy a few packets of hor fur lo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbishman 1st Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 I am having a gathering with some friends at my house About 8 to 10 of us. What kind of food do you usually get? The last few times i hosted dinner, it was always pizza, steamboat, finger food, KFC etc... No point catering also coz its less than 10 people. Pizza + steamboat + kfc dun go well together. I suggest you buy 2 sets of the KFC family feast ( for 4-5pax ) . Just nice for 10 pax . That will make everyone finger lickin good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 This is an offer by Deals....... http://www.deal.com.sg/deals/singapore/KFC...licious-Add-On- Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 This is an offer by Deals....... http://www.deal.com.sg/deals/singapore/KFC...licious-Add-On- chey...i thot tablet [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...