Dscheng 3rd Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 (edited) Champion Hyundai getz ( Video extracted from EDMW) Luckily the uncle rider stop in time. Edited February 27, 2013 by Dscheng ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iwant Clutched February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 What an idiot ... Nv even stop to check... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Wah this Getz driver really needs a KNN air filter up his arse Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Now alot of idiots on the road lah, when you can't see whether there are vehicles making right turn or not, sound the horn when near to the cross junction be it there are cars or not.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Unker braking and reaction is goot, thumbs up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Cheong half way and stop in the middle to let the bike bang into him!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swifter78 2nd Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Some of the Getz drivers really think they are driving Golf GTIs at times... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Can see the Getz num plate? The female passenger obviously meant to scold the biker uncle lor Hahaha Roti prata damn fast That's y me n my buddy always say gals like to argue for the sake of arguing Wrong can't jus admit wrong Hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 First frame can see already ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Is it Means my iPhone pict too blur liso Can't see Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vaultx Neutral Newbie February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Some of the Getz drivers really think they are driving Golf GTIs at times... So driving Golf GTIs got the right to do what the Getz did?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 (edited) So driving Golf GTIs got the right to do what the Getz did?? How can the poster criticise ALL Golf GTI drivers like that! I think he should post this in the VW forum and see what Golf GTI drivers think. Edited February 27, 2013 by Jamesc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 So driving Golf GTIs got the right to do what the Getz did?? Hahaha, I don't think that's what he meant la. Probably he meant Getz drivers think they are driving a performance car zoom here and there, so actually Getz drivers should be the one that shoot him. I think Getz performance not bad though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Hahaha, I don't think that's what he meant la. Probably he meant Getz drivers think they are driving a performance car zoom here and there, so actually Getz drivers should be the one that shoot him. I think Getz performance not bad though. How can he says Getz drivers like that when only 1 Getz driver like this. Please lah this is just stero typing. And I hope he doesn't think stero typing is listening to stero when typing his post! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 if the motor was a MY lorlee instead Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vaultx Neutral Newbie February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 (edited) How can the poster criticise ALL Golf GTI drivers like that! I think he should post this in the VW forum and see what Golf GTI drivers think. Swifter said: Getz < Golf GTI. I said: if Getz = Golf GTI = OK? You say: Getz = Golf GTI = OK? = critiscm to ALL Golf GTI drivers (FYI i talking about car brand you talk about ALL drivers) Who is critiscing who? Edited February 27, 2013 by Vaultx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Its funny why the biker F the comfort taxi cabbie instead lol... must be blaming him to dash out and jam brake and causing the getz to follow.... really close call... wonder did he nuts to metal ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Its funny why the biker F the comfort taxi cabbie instead lol... must be blaming him to dash out and jam brake and causing the getz to follow.... really close call... wonder did he nuts to metal ... After seeing the vid again, can see Comfort cabbie also slightly at fault, Getz just follow but not smart enough to follow cabbie to stop. At this kind of junction I also follow the vehicle on my left. Either that or I don't move off if I can't see. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...