Love your car, Drive carefully!

frren, no need to get too raunchy...got chewren here [:p] [:p]

Car lah. We toking abt cars here. C...A...R...S.

U one track mind. Aiyoyo.

I used to ride bikes when younger n hv been considering getting a nice big bike again.

Nothing beats cruising e highways n byways on a big bike. Only bad part is dust smoke rain n hot sun.

Other than that...its damm shiok. Last time i ride up to msia in a group. Very shiok n always attract a lot if attention cos ty seldom see so many big bikes there.

Bikes are good especially the big ones, even though I regret not keeping my bike license, I still admire these bikes.

If the female sitting behind is wearing short tight skirt, lagi best. My car will auto log on and follow all the way just like a heat-seeking homing missile :D

Super over priced... I still have the Harley pricing on my table, the Sportster 833 Low is priced at 19100 without COE, and also don't risk getting the gantong stolen which is famous for S4 bikes...

Yr regular maintenance n spares fr a Harley wil cost u more than a jap bike gantong. :wacko:

I wil stick to jepun bike.

Bikes are good especially the big ones, even though I regret not keeping my bike license, I still admire these bikes.

If the female sitting behind is wearing short tight skirt, lagi best. My car will auto log on and follow all the way just like a heat-seeking homing missile :D

Ya remind me of last time i tompang a syt in miniskirt. Can see cars wil try to keep up n stay beside to enjoy e view.

Then i drop gear n zoom away. Hahaha.

WTF super 4 (400c) need 18k? But Super 4 is very popular in singapore.

yup on the road 18k

600 cc use to be below 20k now below 25k

1000cc now at least 30k on the road

this more due to strong yen

if only korean bike are like cars

although getting an euro bike sound ok due to pricing not much different from japan bike

but their breakdown equipment spare part is a killer

rode aprillia, cagiva & ducati before

kena overhaul engine really [knife]

Is that brand new? I tot quite cheap. [blush]

So what sud i b paying fr a nice 400-600cc street bike now?

Prefer honda suzuki or yamaha.

imagine

400cc rvf honda is 8k...bike that is more than 10 years

when car coe was low

most 10 years bike cost 4k below

Consider cheap liao. Imagine 10 years ago, it was selling about this price also (some more the ah pek look one). :D

Insurance for S4 is super ex also.

heard certain insurance not taking S4 insurance due to popular in accident/stolen

4. NO MORE OPCs

dun understand why no more OPC?

anyway OPC is still for those who dun drive often even after the new ruling.

now i am seriously considering renewing my COE in 2 years plus time... if the COE drops alot...

imagine

400cc rvf honda is 8k...bike that is more than 10 years

when car coe was low

most 10 years bike cost 4k below

10year old bike must b careful. If it was whacked u need a full overhaul n that can cost a bomb on a big bike. Gaskets alone damm ex.

I dun mind a coe bike but it must b in very good condition else i wil give it a miss.

Wear n tear on bike is higher than car.